Bookmark

Pahelika: Revelations

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the world of Pahelika as there is trouble brewing in the land of Dhara! Go on a whole new Adventure in Pahelika: Revelations! After finally getting his hands on the magical book, Sudesh Budkoti realizes that he has released an ancient evil. Help Sudesh go back and prevent the evil from causing utter destruction. Solve tricky puzzles and explore incredible locations in Pahelika: Revelations!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 236 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pahelika: Revelations

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pahelika: Revelations

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pahelika: Revelations 3.3 5 45 45
Loved this game! This is one of the best adventure games I've played recently. The challenges really are thought provoking and clever. Be prepared to put on your thinking cap! March 12, 2012
Love a Challenge I am tired of HOG'S so I really enjoyed this game alot.It definitely gets the old grey matter working overtime.It was alot of fun making spells and using them to solve the game. March 8, 2012
Excellent sequel I really like this game, as well as the original. I like the difficulty and not knowing what to do next...you have to really use your brain. The graphics style is unusual and interesting. March 7, 2012
Challenging puzzle game Reminds me of Myst. Or, well designed escape games. Played the first Pahelika; liked this one just as well. It's an old game, the graphics are nothing special. I had to check the walkthrough any number of times, but it has humor, a quirky story, and is great fun. I liked the fact that it was a tale set in India. March 21, 2013
Great Puzzle/Adventure Game I love it when I start a new game and it isn't a typical "hidden object" game. The story line, graphics, puzzles are all wonderful. I can't wait until the second one!!! March 5, 2012
!!!??? I'm a little confused, while I love a challenge this was a test. A real test at times I didn't enjoy. I sit down to play I want to relax & escape. I don't like feeling as though I want to throw my computer out of the window It seems too busy, too much involved. I paid for it but I won't ever play it again. Just takes too much out of you! February 26, 2013
Excellent adventure!!!!! Although very puzzling at times, this game took me to the best adventure in a long time. I absolutely loved it and was sad when it was over. Hope there is another sequel. I have played many games and not too fond of Hogs..love to have to figure out what the game wants from me...how to work machinery and combine objects together to make them work..a game that makes you think..this game is probably not for beginners, but more for the skilled players..there is an excellent walkthrough guide if you need help.. .the music and graphics were the best...I was even impressed with how the menu screen would change with the time of day and weather conditions..it seemed to match what was really going on with the actual weather outside my house...nice touch!...kudos to the developers...I will play and replay this game for a long time. April 12, 2013
Better Than The First Pahelika Only played the demo for an hour. This game is much easier if you have played the first Pahelika. The graphics are adequate and background music (what little there is) unobtrusive. Some parts have VO. There are no hints and no on-line strategy guide so you are a bit in the dark. Tasks and minigames not too challenging, although some really require you to put on your thinking cap. I really enjoyed making the spells but as you need to complete a few to save going back and forth for supplies "stock up" on the ingredients the first time (take at least 5 of everything - paper, ether, the roots etc). Teleporting back and forth to various locations is fun. I only completed the game as far as meeting the sage - so difficult to know how long this game will last. Once you get the hang of it (it is worth persevering) this is quite an enjoyable game. Overall, I would recommend this game especially if you are familiar with the first Pahelika. March 4, 2012
Really Interesting and Challenging game. I'll follow the advice of BabyWombat ! I will play the first Pahelica and try again, because for me it was quite difficult, even in casual mode. A game very interesting and really different from usual HOGs. Very challenging, once It has no hint button or journal, which left me lost many times. The objects to be caught are in the way and you have to figure out what are and how they work. Several locations to be open (and well hidden doors). Gradually ...and slowly, I was able to go ahead...and it amused me. It was pleasant! Drawings are well done, and good voice over, although not fits with the character, who is young, and the voice seems of an elderly person. If you also not played the first Pahelica, better follow the advice of Australian reviewer to not get stuck...like me ! March 4, 2012
Adventure and puzzles If you enjoyed Pahelika #1, you will also like this second instalment. The level of difficulty is roughly the same, with plenty of puzzles to solve and lots to do. The one hour demo took me almost to Chapter 3 out of 7. There is no HOS, but you have to find useful items nonetheless, as Pahelika is an adventure game. The challenge level is set high and many will grumble at the absence of a hint system. You're on your own in this, but fortunately there is a complete walkthrough in case you get stuck. Still, patience and logic should keep you on tracks. The graphics are okay, some are a bit dark, the storyline is pretty standard and I didn't pay attention to the music. Since Pahelika is different in style from the HOGs many gamers are used to, I suggest trying the demo and see if you like it. March 4, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pahelika: Revelations

Return to the world of Pahelika as there is trouble brewing in the land of Dhara! Go on a whole new Adventure in Pahelika: Revelations!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.