Bookmark

Pahelika: Revelations

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the world of Pahelika as there is trouble brewing in the land of Dhara! Go on a whole new Adventure in Pahelika: Revelations! After finally getting his hands on the magical book, Sudesh Budkoti realizes that he has released an ancient evil. Help Sudesh go back and prevent the evil from causing utter destruction. Solve tricky puzzles and explore incredible locations in Pahelika: Revelations!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 236 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pahelika: Revelations

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pahelika: Revelations

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pahelika: Revelations 3.4 5 46 46
Adventure and puzzles If you enjoyed Pahelika #1, you will also like this second instalment. The level of difficulty is roughly the same, with plenty of puzzles to solve and lots to do. The one hour demo took me almost to Chapter 3 out of 7. There is no HOS, but you have to find useful items nonetheless, as Pahelika is an adventure game. The challenge level is set high and many will grumble at the absence of a hint system. You're on your own in this, but fortunately there is a complete walkthrough in case you get stuck. Still, patience and logic should keep you on tracks. The graphics are okay, some are a bit dark, the storyline is pretty standard and I didn't pay attention to the music. Since Pahelika is different in style from the HOGs many gamers are used to, I suggest trying the demo and see if you like it. March 4, 2012
Adventuresque This game is for those who love adventure games. Sparkles indicate what to interact with, but can be turned off in the menu options. I did not play the 1st Pahelika, so there was a bit of a learning curve, but not bad. Lots of magic and potions to make (at least during the demo) and teleportation is the mode of travel. The game peaked my interest, but it wasn't a "gotta get it" feeling. I'll probably go back and play the first one before I play this one. It has references to the first game, so I feel kinda left out of part of the story. March 4, 2012
A new Pahelika Music is quite bearable, graphics good, storyline interesting. Not too difficult to play, enjoyable. But no hints, no guidelines, you have to decipher the little information given and play close attention to the sparkles. Meaning you have to use your "little gray cells" :) or buy the SG. True adventure game but not frustating. Much better than the first. I like it. March 4, 2012
For the adventurer This game is for the true adventurer and may not be for everyone. I for one like the type of game that requires me to think. It is not a hidden object game. Although I did play the first Pahelika game a long time ago, I couldn't really remember much about it. However, as I got into this game it started coming back to me. I enjoyed the first game and I know I will enjoy this one as well. There is a walkthrough if you get stumped. There is definitely no hand holding. You can choose casual mode if it seems a bit difficult, but if you are up for a little more of a challenge than some of the games out there, then this game is for you. March 4, 2012
Serious Adventure Game If you enjoy the genre of Riahannon you will love this game. Not many hints or clues. Not much direction. You are basically on your own. Graphics are good, soundtrack good. I don't have the patience for this mind boggler, but if you do you will love this game. March 6, 2012
interesting but may be a tad difficult may be am not good enough but this game was a tad too difficult and to progress I had to look at the walkthrough. no hints or skip button and a very annoying voice over. on the other hand it was fun because it is different and might still buy it. this is not a game to be done in half hour, it will challenge you and get your brain working! March 4, 2012
Bare Basics Good graphics and story line is average. Can't beleive there was absolutely no help on this game. You had to go to a walkthrough to even figure out the controls. March 5, 2012
FRUSTRATING AS ALL SAY, NO HINTS. TAKES MANY "STABS IN THE DARK" TO KNOW WHAT TO DO NEXT. THE POWDERS FOUND, BUT NOTHING HAPPENS WHEN YOU FILL THE PORTAL METER. I QUIT, DID NOT KNOW HOW TO GET ANY FARTHER. VERY DARK IN PLACES. March 5, 2012
Frustrating I chose "awful" for the level of challenge because the only way I could play this game was with the walkthrough in the background. It didn't seem to have any logic behind the steps and with no hints available it was just very frustrating. I'm pretty good at HOG but it really helps if it makes sense. I enjoyed to first Pahelika but am not liking this one very much. March 19, 2012
It was ok I don't like it when there is no hints. Logging off and on to get hints is aggravating. The third time I logged off I didn't go back. March 5, 2012
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pahelika: Revelations

Return to the world of Pahelika as there is trouble brewing in the land of Dhara! Go on a whole new Adventure in Pahelika: Revelations!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.