Bookmark

Pahelika: Revelations

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the world of Pahelika as there is trouble brewing in the land of Dhara! Go on a whole new Adventure in Pahelika: Revelations! After finally getting his hands on the magical book, Sudesh Budkoti realizes that he has released an ancient evil. Help Sudesh go back and prevent the evil from causing utter destruction. Solve tricky puzzles and explore incredible locations in Pahelika: Revelations!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 236 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pahelika: Revelations

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pahelika: Revelations

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pahelika: Revelations 3.4 5 46 46
Not for me! I played the first in this series and really was mad at myself for buying it but thought maybe this would be better. It's not' This game has no instruction, hints, skips or clues of any kind. You just run your cursor over everything and hope it changes. When I finally got the hang of it I got bored really fast. Same things over and over. Not my kind of game. March 4, 2012
pahelika Did not like the game at all. It was very poor in graphics and clues. No hint button on what to do next. March 5, 2012
Good for those who like playing in advanced mode only. Compared to the previous Pahelika games this one is a total bust. I always play casual mode and even then I use the hint button a lot. This game gives you no option for play mode, and no hints are given. When I needed help, I had to exit the game and consult the walk through which was a total pain. I didn't finish the game because of these reasons. March 4, 2012
big jim This was boring to me, I played 25 minutes, it didn't get better. visual wasn't that good. After 25 minutes I still didn't know the story. March 7, 2012
Not enjoyable The graphic transitions are slugish. There is no hint option. Most just tedious. March 5, 2012
bor-ing i think ive said it all in the title. *yawns* March 4, 2012
No excuse for a game that leaves you STUCK! I thoroughly enjoyed Pahelika Secret Legends and was looking forward to the next installment. When it arrived, I eagerly set out on this new adventure. All was well and perfect until... I don't mind the absence of a hint system; I don't mind the absence of maps, notebooks or whatever thingamajigs to guide you through the game. (I played all the installments of Myst + Lighthouse + Syberia, Amerzone, Paradise, etc. etc. ....) BUT I DO resent the fact that the game allows you to make an error, but doesn't allow you to undo that error in one way or another to get on with the game. In other words, you are STUCK and the only way to finish the game is to start all over again! Dev's, you may want to develop a tough game, but if you don't get your programming straight, please refrain from publishing. August 16, 2012
My Bad As i loved the first Pahelika i made the very bad choice to buy this sequel without doing the demo first. From the beginning i was disappointed as they reused scenes from the original and didnt seem to follow any logical order for the storyline. When the storyline lost me the game lost me, to the point i could not finish it. I loved the challenge of the first game and like the no hint schematic, but the story has to be worth the effort. Sorry, but no-go on this game. April 8, 2012
Frustrating! I usually like a challenge, but this was beyond challenging for me. It seemed like I was always referring back to the blog walkthrough to see what to do next. There are no hint buttons for guidance. The sparkles that show up on the screen are delayed, so it is easy to miss them. I just ended up frustrated and deleted the game. On a more positive note, I did enjoy the graphics and the background music. March 17, 2012
not this kitties cup of tea I am sure there will be fans of the game, but I am getting tired of games that are dull and monochromatic, with the simplest looking sets. The exception to this are Big Fish's "Drawn" Series that are so original, and have such great artwork. But that is it. I don't know if this is actually a new game or an old one on re-release, but with such stunning games with sets so gorgeous that I want to take out my magnifying glass, just to see the detail of items chosen, just to set the scene. This game looks like the developers forgot to take their Prozac. Sorry, but that is how I felt playing out the first twenty minutes. I want Ambience in a game. I want a story line that lets me know early on if I am going to be engaged in a game. Any good film or book tends to hook viewers in the first fifteen minutes and I believe a game should as well. Thank you Big Fish for allowing hour long free demos on your games. It saves me a lot of money to try the game out before hand. March 5, 2012
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pahelika: Revelations

Return to the world of Pahelika as there is trouble brewing in the land of Dhara! Go on a whole new Adventure in Pahelika: Revelations!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.