Bookmark

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid! After a famous professor goes missing, you are hired to track him down. Lead your detective agency on this incredible case and explore an incredible new world. Find important clues and follow the professor’s trail in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Solve the case and save the professor in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

  • Explore a magical world
  • Find the professor
  • Unveil a pyramid’s magic!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 496 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid 2.2 5 84 84
Try it first I would definitely recommend trying the demo before purchasing. Personally, I didn't like it. But some might. March 3, 2012
frustrating I also had trouble getting the chemically treated paper to reveal the invisible ink. After about 5 minutes, I gave up & uninstalled the game. Wouldn't recommend. March 3, 2012
No Challenge Random clicking to find what you want. The library and the lab are classic examples. I didn't get farther than the lab because of it. You are told what to do. Too much hand holding. March 3, 2012
Disappointed Storyline unclear. Graphics were ok. When asked to gather pieces of paper for example, you have no idea how many. When you're done with a scene, often you are automatically brought to another room. Very early on I got frustrated with the safe because I had to change things to match the 'note'. Well, the note was no longer visible and I couldn't move an part of the safe to even try to solve it! This was after playing for about 12 minutes. It's a no buy for me - even though I have a free game coupon! March 5, 2012
Too Short -wait until the Daily Deal to check out. Warning- I was almost at the halfway mark after the 60 minute trial. After about 3 scenes of adventure based puzzles, there is a series of nicely done hidden object scenes.. Sadly, Each HO scene ask for about less than half of what a scene in a traditional HO scene ask for and overall there are about 16 HO scenes in this game. After that is done there is a final puzzle sequence which is about 3 puzzles. All Done. March 5, 2012
Blech I may have made it further than any of the other reviewers. I gave up after 20 minutes of the pyramid HO scene. There are only so many times I can click on what is obviously the object on the list, one that's even been confirmed by the hint button, before I get mad at the game developers. The storyline was somewhat interesting but, other than that, don't bother with this game. I spent a good majority of the game just randomly clicking on things. Not only do I not recommend this game, I don't even recommend the trial. I should have skipped it myself and used the time I spent on it to do something more interesting, like cleaning the litter box. March 3, 2012
No No and No! Sorry but cant really say anything positive about this game. After having played the demo for about 45 minutes, I just deleted. Despite all the negative reviews, I really wanted to like the game and as I am writing this review, I am having a very hard time finding any redeeming quality to pass onto you. Event though I have many credits I can use, I will pass and that really says it all. The story isworn out, graphic very outdated, hints are absolutely of no use, you get penelized at every third click of your mouse, puzzles are jsut to tedious and min games are really inane. The entire game is old and outdated and that really wouldnt bother me since I still enjoy many of the old games I own. However Between the Worlds just did not entice me to continue and so I cannot full heartedly recommend this game. March 3, 2012
This is a Clunker This game is clunky and slow. The option to change cursors did not work for me. It is hard to change from room to room. The story line is pretty boring too. I usually complete an entire demo. I could not. There is no entertainment value in this one. Perhaps the worst offering I have seen in a year. Does anyone @ BFG actually demo these first? March 3, 2012
TOO MUCH RANDOM CLICKING I haven't random click in a long time; without clear instructions from the assistant, this is what i ended up doing. I liked some aspects of the game, like flapping wings to make clouds disperse, and some of the graphics were nice. However, it was slow to navigate between scenes, and I hated having to use the assistant to play the game. This game still needs work to make it fun. March 3, 2012
Tedious H.O. Adventureless Game I could not finish the demo. After 15 minutes it was so boring and tedious I had to stop playing. The hint system is ridiculous, the storyline non existent. I kept getting the same 2 hints over and over. There were no instructions regarding objectives. Boring and no fun. March 3, 2012
31-40 of 84 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.