Bookmark

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid! After a famous professor goes missing, you are hired to track him down. Lead your detective agency on this incredible case and explore an incredible new world. Find important clues and follow the professor’s trail in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Solve the case and save the professor in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

  • Explore a magical world
  • Find the professor
  • Unveil a pyramid’s magic!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 496 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid 2.2 5 84 84
I have tried worse After reading all the negative reviews i just had to try the game. I played for 45 mins of the demo and had to give up as i was playing the 3rd hidden object section in the pyramid and ended up back in a scene i had already done and could not for the life of me find my way back to the 3rd scene. So i quit. The game was rather boring and i would not buy it. Not so easy to navigate. It was rather frustrating. I thought the HO's weren't to bad once i figured out about the dragonfly. The graphics were not to bad. March 4, 2012
Frustrating I usually don't have a problem figuring my way around but this was just maddening. Hints were not helpful either. Strange game play. March 4, 2012
Don't buy it! Story not clear, some graphics OK, others very difficult to see. Very awkward transitions between screens. Mechanics of game primitive-- as if it was developed 8-10 years ago. I own about 75 games, mostly Hidden Object or Adventure. I can't find anything I would recommend about this one. March 3, 2012
I give up, too !!! Having to find 16 pieces of torn paper to get a jigsaw puzzle was bad enough, but applying the blank note to...which vial in the lab, exactly ?... was the last straw for me... after only 15 mns of trying to play the demo ! The game mechanics are terribly awkard, the storyline is not really engaging, and the tasks utterly uninteresting. Add to that mediocre graphics, a hint systen that takes ages to re-up, an "assistant" that's supposed to help but in fact makes you turn in circles, totally foggy objectives, no challenge whatsoever and you have a game that's not even worth 2 stars. The Pyramid is a sheer waste of time. March 3, 2012
Very disappointing Sadly this game doesn't live up to expectation - it has a very flimsy storyline that shows no promise of improving during the first hour. It isn't challenging either and the poor graphics don't improve things much. I'm used to pretty good good quality games from Big Fish but this is just disappointing - don't waste your time or money on it. March 3, 2012
What a waste of money I own over 200 BF Games and couldn't believe how bad this one is, stupid me, bought it, should have demoed it instead. Less than 40 minutes to finish the game. Can't believe I get to the top of the clouds and the credits rolled and I couldn't get a continue, so the End? Needs to be given a big fat 0. March 3, 2012
I GAVE UP ALSO I agree with all that was said, did play through,BUT with a lot of groumbling. Hard to find objects, and not clear on what do do next. your hint didn't work right , he kept telling same old things over and over. DIDN'T LIKE IT March 3, 2012
WORST GAME I EVER "TRIED" TO PLAY!!! This was the worst game I ever tried to play. You cannot get anywhere and though I managed to beat the stupid lab with the note, the rest of it was just plain awful. You cannot do anything other than move in circles and the hint is a joke. The so called "assistant" is another joke...all that thing does is repeat itself over and over. I stuck out 41 minutes of the trial...and uninstalled it. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS GAME. March 4, 2012
Cumbersome Awkward Game Play Do not recommend: awkward transition between screens, cumbersome game play, odd story line. April 11, 2012
BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the list of reasons I would not recommend this game: 1- Child like drawn graphics. 2-Flat scenes. 3-No choice of challenge level. 4-Very annoying pop up directions 5-Story line unclear. 6-Can not move between areas or mini games. Very basic game, give it a miss. March 15, 2012
51-60 of 84 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.