Bookmark

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid! After a famous professor goes missing, you are hired to track him down. Lead your detective agency on this incredible case and explore an incredible new world. Find important clues and follow the professor’s trail in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Solve the case and save the professor in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

  • Explore a magical world
  • Find the professor
  • Unveil a pyramid’s magic!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 496 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid 2.2 5 84 84
Horrendous Couldn't even last the hour on the free trial. I love hidden object games and this was one of the most disappointing I have played in a long time. Thankfully we do get to try before we buy! March 4, 2012
between the worlds 2: the pyramid i fought my way through for 30 minutes I found the game frustrating and lost interest quickly so recycle bin Do not buy this game March 3, 2012
BORED TO SLEEP I OWN OVER 75 HO GAMES AND THIS IS THE WORST. HATED IT AND HATED IT SOMEMORE. NEED TO GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD, START ALL OVER AGAIN. NOT WORTH THE MONEY NOR AS A FREE GAME. I LIKED NOTHING. March 3, 2012
This game stinks Just did a stupid thing tried the trial and the game looked fun. Bought game and play another 20 minutes and the game was over. HOW SAD!!!!! March 3, 2012
Impossible to play It's not awful. It's impossible to play. You try everything but nothing works. There is no walkthrough. It looked interesting and I really wanted to like it. September 24, 2012
Not worth the time You have no clue what is expected of you to complete a level. March 16, 2012
Unhappy with game cannot get help when needed. no explaination of next move no way to continue game. Bad purchase March 11, 2012
Save your money This game bored me within the first 5 minutes. Overall rating is poor. Graphics so so. Storyline unclear. Had to use assistant (help) for every move and even with help the challenge was so unclear. Save your money, March 3, 2012
Bad Bad Bad and Bad some more, not worth the time it takes to download, hummm ...I hope Big Fish does not put any more like this on.. March 3, 2012
between the worlds lame,lame, lame! can I give it a no star rating? March 3, 2012
61-70 of 84 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.