Bookmark

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grave Mania: Undead Fever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Undead Fever 4.1 5 82 82
Grave Mania: Undead Fever Finally, This is my kind of Time Management game. Love the storyline, fantastic addicting gameplay, cute graphics. I would love to see more like this. Two thumbs up!! March 6, 2012
WAY CUTE....Makes me wish for Halloween.... Sally's Spa for the un-dead! Super cute characters made me giggle at times. The zombies come in on a stretcher and get smacked in the head with a anvil. Get them ready for the casket and send them on their way. You can buy multiple upgrades as with any other salon game and keep them dead in their seats before they come after you! Really a cute game to add to your collection, the TM's are few and far apart and this one made it worth the wait! March 5, 2012
Love it This game is AWESOME. I rarely buy games but, had to buy this one it's so much fun playing it. March 7, 2012
This game is fun! Great game. Fun replay value. I really don't like mini games most of the time but I love these for some reason. It's a fun silly game and who knows when a zombie apocalypse might happen and you need these skills lol. December 26, 2012
A Funeral Home for Zombies! I've had this game for quite some time and replayable quality of it is wonderful. Not only does it have a cute, zombie-esque storyline to it but as the levels get higher they become more challenging. It is very clicky but if you can keep up, there is a perfect score to gain beyond just expert. That is a serious challenge! Another great quality of this game is that once you have beat the game, you can go back to get a better score on each level (I'm still working to get mine all "perfect"!) but also there are achievements that you can still pursue. Some of them are really challenging. Overall I have to say that I liked the uniqueness of the story for this game best. More Loca Please! December 19, 2012
Perfect TM Game Great art and story. The different characters are well-designed. The levels are challenging even for veterans of TM games. The graveyard games in between levels are also fun and a nice break from the fast-paced action inside the funeral. Grave Mania invigorates the TM genre with it's crazy and comical theme yet entertaining and engaging game play. March 11, 2012
Zombies at the Salon! So cute!! If you've loved Sally's Spa, you will love this game. The zombies are drawn to be cute and funny, never icky or scary. And the gameplay is what we're already used to with Sally, so easy enough to learn, but challenging enough to keep you playing to get the all-important expert rating on each level. A definite buy! March 7, 2012
CHARACTERS ARE A HOOT! Hard to say how log this game is. It can end up lasting for a very long time if you try for expert on every level. I play a lot of TM games and I usually get gold on most levels the first time. But it took me forever to simply finish the last level (where you have to protect another character from the zombies). I played it over and over, but I wasn't going to let it beat me down. Graphics and interactions between characters are really cute. The characters are very entertaining. One thing that could be improved: there are several mini-games in between some levels. But if you play the game over a lengthy period of days, it's easy to forget what exactly the goal is for each mini-game. It would be nice to have a reminder if needed (perhaps with an option to skip the reminder if you don't need it). Lots of fun. July 19, 2013
Its like the walking dead! I love this game and up until now I have never been a huge fan of TM games. I like the builder ones but I had never been so enthralled with a TM game like I was playing this. This game is out of the box, unique and has lots of comical aspects to it. It uses the same drag the person style as other TM games but some TM games like this make me feel out of control and crazy but this one was just my speed. I played it timed and was able to get Expert goal level every time. It wasn't until the last locations when I realized you could get a "perfect" score meaning all the zombies have 5 stars when they get sent to the morgue but with all the power ups near the end and the upgraded machines, it makes sense that would suddenly appear. Therefore I have even more game to complete as I like to get all medals. There were a few things that were rather annoying. Firstly, I was not a huge fan of the mini game that appeared after each location and sometimes in the middle of said location. There were no directions except on the main menu page which had a help section but I think most people would expect that to be in game? At least I did so some of the levels I completely lost as I didn't know what I was supposed to be doing. Also, there are achievements but I cannot find a place to go view them. I got a lot but I know there are 20 according to the guide but cannot locate a room to see what Im missing. So thats kind of a bummer. In every level especially during the end, I felt like I wasn't going to be able to get enough money to make it to the next level but I was wrong because it was always enough. As long as you use the power ups to your advantage this game is very doable and fun. I loved the zombie side effects and how some had different personalities. It got progressively harder as it went on. You start only needing to help like 5 zombies but by the end you are helping 20 of them and since it has lots of locations, its easy to keep up with the pace. I really enjoyed this game and I do recommend it to hard core TM players but also beginners as there is an untimed level too. Its hard to get a perfect score so this will appeal to just about everyone. I love this game. Kudos developers, I hope you make more! May 21, 2013
I love this game! I love this game. It is fun and challenging. I had to go through a second time to get perfect on all levels. Very challenging if you like to get top level on time managment games like I do. I have played a couple of times now. It is great! March 26, 2012
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.