Bookmark

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grave Mania: Undead Fever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Undead Fever 4.1 5 82 82
Fun & Challenging Graphics are nice. Good flow. Has mini-games as well between towns and also between some levels. Good replay. Can play for regular level, expert, and perfect to obtain accomplishments. Really enjoyed the challenge of this one. Also played the sequel, which was enjoyable. Hope they come out with a third. Good job guys. February 15, 2014
LOVE THIS GAME! By far my favorite game on this site. The storyline and animation is adorable. I love zombies and time management games and this was so much fun to play. There is also a lot of mini games to keep things interesting. January 5, 2014
It's Sally's Salon with a zombie twist! This is the salon-style TM game, where you have your basic TM tasks combined with pop-up mini-games. The idea is that your town is overrun with zombies and you have to help put them back to rest by prepping them for a second burial. I really enjoyed the zombie spin on the salon-style game. I found the new mini-games challenging without being too much so. There are also new types of mini-games between levels. Even the load screens and storylines were very entertaining and a cute spin. Overall, I really liked this game even though I'm not a huge fan of the salon-style TM games. June 4, 2012
Lots of fun and challenge! I loved this game, very cute! This game has the whole package - it's fun to play, super challenging but it makes you want to keep trying for expert level, and there was a full story behind it with excellent graphics and music. Highly recommend to those who love Diner Dash/Sally's Salon type games. May 22, 2012
A must have!!! They managed to combine two of my favorite things: Zombies and Time Management games! And they managed to do it well. Its fun, fast paced but starts out easy and gets more and more challenging just like a good TM game should. The graphics and music are really cute too. And unlike spooky mall this game actually has a good story behind it to draw you in more. March 23, 2012
Fantastic Fun I love Zombie games I fell in love with Plants VS Zombies and I can not get enough of Grave Mania. It is a blast challenging levels right from the start even on the laid back option. Love the side games as well loads of fun for all ages. Its Sally Salon but loving the twisted sense of humour and game play. This is a must have for those who love to waste time playing games for hours on end you get lost in this one. March 18, 2012
Salon management with a macabre twist This game is basically a salon manager game but the story is fun and the graphics are great. I really enjoyed it - not too challenging - managed to get expert level mostly but occasionally those darned zombies start escaping and it all goes horribly wrong. The music isn't the usual awful jangle. All in all great fun! March 16, 2012
Fun and unusual theme Great addicting game. A bit different theme putting zombies to their grave. Lots of upgrades. Not super challenging for those TMG experts. But, it was fun and worth the buy. It has that great addictive quality we all love. No extras to the game once you finish with all expert levels. So, once it's done, that's it. You can go back and replay certain levels, which is nice. Great game and worth the trial run! March 16, 2012
Spooky fun I like the fun side of Halloween and this game fits in that genre. It's like the other kind of games in the Diner Dash line. This one takes place in the old west where you take care of putting zombies to rest. The spooky atmosphere is fun. It can be difficult when a lot of zombies are in the funeral parlor, though choosing the best order to serve them makes a difference. If you like Diner Dash and zombies mixed with the old west you will like this game. March 5, 2012
Cute But Tiresome I love games that have a sense of humor. The only down side is the mini games get very repetitive. There aren't very many and the same ones are used over and over. Otherwise, I'd give this game 5 stars. March 6, 2012
41-50 of 82 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.