Bookmark

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grave Mania: Undead Fever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Undead Fever 4.1 5 82 82
Grave Mania is Okay I have been dying (no pun intended) for a new time management game to come along and I hoped this would appeal to me. Sadly, it didn't. I am more of the "Dash" and "Mania" type time management person rather than this type, though, so this is solely based on my personal preference. I hope others enjoy it! :) March 5, 2012
Fun but not to die for Grave Mania is a cute little game. I love anything that has to do with zombies, which is why I tried it out in the first place. It does become rather repetitive after a while, and the tasks get a bit daunting. I can also see, by the speed I have gone through the trial, that I would be finished with it in a day, and then I'd just have a boring game that I paid for and was stuck with. Do I recommend it? Sure. It is fun enough, the story line is cute. Do I recommend *buying* it? Not at all. March 6, 2012
Prefer spa mania over this This game reminded me of Spa Mania or Doggie Dash. I have to say though, if I had to chose......this would definitely not be my first choice. I like a TM game that keeps me wanting to come back and play it over and over again. I cannot see myself doing that with this one. Its quite annoying when you are already trying to beat the clock, and then the zombies are getting up and biting each other. I like "organized chaos", not complete chaos. March 9, 2012
okay I really liked this game......until the stupid mini games kept popping up. Do away with those and I think the developers would have had a 5 star game. March 10, 2012
Time Management Game I played about 20 minutes on the trial version. It is on the same level as Diner Dash, which I love, but the theme was just a bit too icky for my taste. But if you are a zombie fan and a fan of diner dash type games, you will probably like it. March 5, 2012
Mini Game Overload While this game is based on the salon-style games, giving different treatments to the zombies at each station, it is so bizarrely different that you wouldn't link it to those! The storyline was cute, the game-play itself was fun. It was challenging enough to keep you trying, but not so tough that you're pulling your hair out trying to get an expert score. What killed it for me was the sheer amount of mini games at every station...so many in fact that my zombie butlers were never able to help at all. And, unfortunately, the mini-game overload slowed everything you were doing down to the point that most of your zombie clients were forever angry. I had to go chasing them down and bashing them with the hammer, which just slowed things down even more and made them even more angry. I'd recommend this game to folks who seriously like a lot, and I do mean A LOT of mini-games. For those folks that find these mini-games annoying in general, much less on every single client, I'd have to say avoid this game like the zombie plague. March 23, 2012
Fine This game is fine, but in the end you've to do the same things. Too easy, too repetitive, I've appreciated the fact that the updates weren't availale immediately, but in the "houses" which more levels I've obtained all the updates very early (I mean, for examples, which 7 levels I've bought everything at the 4th). When I finished the game the first time I didn't play for a second time, and I think I won't do it. This game is ok, but there's something better. March 15, 2012
hate Zombies It plays very much like any other salon games. Running around and re-arranging bones and killing the dead is the new twist and if I liked zombies, I would be all for it but I hate them, so this game is a no go for me, too morbid. March 7, 2012
Fun, but similar to other games I played the demo of this game, and the storyline and graphics were very entertaining! However, it was soooo similar to all the other "salon" type games that I'm going to wait until this is a daily deal... or until I run out of other things to play! May 11, 2012
Not bad, but not great Kind of like the Sally's series. I liked the "undead" vibe but I feel this, like Sally's games, are best played on mobile devices. It's an okay game but I won't be buying it unless it comes out in a version available for the Ipad. January 20, 2013
61-70 of 82 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.