Bookmark

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grave Mania: Undead Fever

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Undead Fever 4.1 5 82 82
Not worth my time Just can't come up with words to describe how "basic" this game turned out to be. The developers are going to have to step it up if they want our money. This just didn't do it. The characters were stick figures and the graphics were ugly. No challenge March 8, 2012
Sooooo boring! Not for hardcore TM lovers who like fast pace and super multi-tasking dash or farm games! Way too boring for me. Finished the game in one afternoon (I didn't read any story like at all). Easy to play, but not challenging at all. March 7, 2012
I say NO I am a fun of dash games but?I find the idea to work in a mortuary for multi-tasking dash game awfully tasteless. To make up dead men and to bathe them in a formalin bath, ugh..., and then also to beat dead persons a shovel on a head. Lovely. DO NOT recommend either for adult or for kids. March 9, 2012
spa for zombies more or less this game is basically a spa for zombie before they get put back in their graves. totally not a good game. March 11, 2012
Confusing Typical TM game, but some tasks are confusing and tasks change between levels, so I can't get into a rythm. Not for me, I get too frustrated. May 24, 2012
Anh - just OK I'm sure there are plenty of people that will love this game, but I found it relatively annoying. I played the full trial, but will not be buying. I don't think I'd buy this on sale either. I didn't hate it, but neither did it stir any great passion to want to continue playing. I was thankful when the trial ended. March 6, 2012
Not For Dash Fans This game locked up on me 3 times in 20 minutes! I DO NOT recommend it for adults; maybe for kids. We TM fans get very few offers and it's sad when they're as troublesome as this. March 5, 2012
Definitely not the best TM game This started well with a good story, but the tasks are odd, and half the time, when you place a zombie a new task opens up and distracts and delays the game with extremely easy puzzles. Not a good game. March 5, 2012
So disappointing This game looked like fun, but it was so disappointing. I was bored in 2 minutes and it's just annoying :( March 8, 2012
like other games Nothing new here, even the graphics are poor. March 19, 2012
71-80 of 82 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.