Bookmark

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A long time ago, the Dacians asked their gods to hide their treasures. Now, you have been chosen to find the treasures and return them to your people in 7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes! Pass through different temples and return home in this amazing Match 3 game. Embrace your destiny as the chosen one as you progress through tons of levels and find the incredible treasure in 7 gates: The Path to Zamolxes!

  • Explore the temples
  • Solve tricky puzzles
  • Find the hidden treasures!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes 3.7 5 44 44
Excellent Match 3 ! A must have game ! Good story: restore the seven temples of the Dacians, finding their treasures and putting them back in place.The first to be restored is the Temple of Hestia. My review is based on the 1st temple - Excellent graphics, colorful and crisp. The sound is good, but once in a while I turned off. Average level of challenging. ( I played only the 1st temple ... and decided to buy). 7 temples, with 12 steps each, and very varied. Goals are constantly changing - you always have to clear all tiles ... and - unlock or unfreeze stones / break chains / make parts of an amulet falls from the board / destroy a number of same colored stones / etc. Challenging increases at each step. In each of the seven temples you have a kind of help. In the 1st, Hestia's temple, you can shuffle the stones. When you finish the temple (12 steps), has a mini game - find the treasure pieces and put them back in place. Very entertaining ... Provides hours of fun and relaxing. A game to play and replay many times. March 6, 2012
IS IT TIMED OR ISN'T IT? Though there are some timed games that I've completed; overall, I've alot of time management games that are STILL (and probably always will be) sitting in my Purchase History only somewhat played because I just can't seem to be able to beat the clock. For those of us that are NOT very good strategic thinkers with the timer running out, the level can STILL continue to be played until the goal has been accomplished. This aspect of the game is VERY different from any other Match3 games that I've played -- it's either timed or it's not or you've got an option of either/or. Whereas this game, while playing a level, is both -- you just lose bonus points for not completing a level within the "gold" time and lose more bonus points for not completing a level within the "silver" time and gain no bonus points for just completing the level. March 6, 2012
7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes This is classical Match3 game on the hex board with puzzles between levels. The game is addictive and I even did not noticed how fast demo hour passed. Game has great style, nice music, amazing graphics and ancient atmosphere. Extras tells that geme is based on Dacian`s history and checked it in wikipedia - I discovered very interesting facts about ancient history. March 7, 2012
Great game I love 7Gates and so do my kids not only is it fun to play but educational without the kids knowing as it helps in their eye hand co-ordination skills. Very good graphics, excellent music and interesting story. March 7, 2012
Great game! The graphic is very nice. I found this to be a really fun game, it's different from other. It's for the first time that i discover about the Dacians history. Without any clues or instruction was challenging, but I was wishing for more once I finished it. I want another like this! March 7, 2012
Relaxing M3 Game I think that to find ?treasures of the past? and to blow the dust off the temples ? it?s a good idea. I enjoyed the one-hour trial and it brought me to find more info about Hestia. As in any hex M3 game you will need to think more to accomplish the goal, especially if no power-ups are present (depending on the level). On the one hand I would like to get more power-ups because they produce nice visual and sound effect; on the other hand I understand that it will reduce my strategic thinking options. I enjoyed the music, it is very relaxing. You will enjoy it too, if you like ethnic instrumental music (pan flute). Together with the music this M3 game seems to be a good time killer game. Nevertheless, I received time bonuses for finishing the level quickly (what a nice surprise!). If you are in a hurry you will never enjoy this game. If you want to have a good time without rush, putting your mind into work, this game is worth the money. March 7, 2012
Excellent! Great game! A very atmospheric project. Graphics is pleasant, music is very nice, gameplay is relaxing. Thanks to devs for such a wonderful match-3 game! March 7, 2012
Great classical Match 3 game Great classical Match 3 game with beautiful graphics, soothing music, an great background story based on real historical facts. You can take as much time as you like to finish a level. No need to rush and that is relaxing. Nice and beautiful hidden object/puzzle games at the end of each levels group are a pleasant bonus. :) March 8, 2012
Absolutely addictive This is different from the usual Match 3. It requires more strategy than most. You have to wait while the tiles are dropping which usually kills a game for me, but this gives you time to plan your next move. It's timed, but that's only for earning medals. You can play as long as you need to clear the board. Power ups are collected as you advance in the game. You can go back to improve your time, and you keep the earned power ups. Graphics are just OK, but the sound effects are great. This deceptively simple game is turning out to be absolutely addictive. It's a long one (I'm trying for gold on every level) and will have good replay value. April 19, 2012
Captivating! Very enjoyable! I?ve been a big fan of the match three games and this one is the best yet! I decided to buy the game and I don't regret it. April 5, 2012
1-10 of 44 Reviews prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

A long time ago, the Dacians asked their gods to hide their treasures. Now, you have been chosen to find the treasures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.