Bookmark

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A long time ago, the Dacians asked their gods to hide their treasures. Now, you have been chosen to find the treasures and return them to your people in 7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes! Pass through different temples and return home in this amazing Match 3 game. Embrace your destiny as the chosen one as you progress through tons of levels and find the incredible treasure in 7 gates: The Path to Zamolxes!

  • Explore the temples
  • Solve tricky puzzles
  • Find the hidden treasures!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes 3.7 5 44 44
Mind Blower Match 3 I tried it and I love it!! A treat to have and play! I bought it right after I could see it was not as easy as I thought it might be Enjoy it and take your time .. You will need it :) Most of all , Have as much as I am. Take the Path ! March 8, 2012
Reach Zamolxes -- Go for the Gold! An interesting twist on Match 3 play. Addictive. Along the way, complete a gate and face a FROG (Fragmented Object search) and task puzzle. Those are fine, visually interesting enough, but hardly the meat of this game. It's all about the game boards. Timed in regards to earning medals, but otherwise the boards are more exercises in thinking than clicking. There is definitely a "best way" to play each board. Take as much time as you need to perfect your strategy. You will earn power ups as you progress through the 7 Gates. There are 84 levels. After you have completed a board once, you can repeat it at any time. I was compelled to play through them all until I turned every level gold. I think you will be too! April 27, 2012
WARNING if you like your bed do not start playing The game starts of fairly lame but as I played more the levels become more difficult. you can't lose as you don't get timed out and I thought at first this would be a handy cap. I was wrong I found myself totally engrossed and time just flew by. As I finished the last game it left me with a sense of disappointment April 17, 2013
Great game for all skill levels Absolutely gorgeous graphics! It's a classic match-3 game with increasingly complex levels. Power-ups are introduced in the typical one-per-level fashion. What sets this game apart from the rest is the idea that it's timed, but not in a game-over way. You get a bonus for beating the timer, but you can finish the level even if the time has run out. It's a nice combination of time and logic. I've played it through all levels twice, and I'm motivated to play again to better my score. And did I mention the beautiful graphics? Try it. If you're into this type of game, you'll end up buying it and being happy with your purchase. April 12, 2013
Are there more than 4 stars? The folks who dreamed up these designs were wicked, I mean really evil. I have never played a harder match three. Another thing is the "timed/relaxed" style. I'm a plodder and rarely make the hour test on those timed ones. But to have a chance to make the time, and still be allowed to go on is really nice. Wonderful game! March 14, 2013
Loved it ,hated it. Addictive! Wish I had more games like it. Just when you think you are out of luck, a door opens. Played so much, couldn't wait to get home! September 6, 2012
I can't stop playing this game! First off, it's beautiful and artistic. I only wish it would go longer. It's fun and the game play is satisfying. I'm not a huge gamer, but it's hard enough to challenge me. Try it out, it's fun. August 18, 2012
Love this game after having played half of it This is one of those games we see a fair number of in the Match-3 genre, where the beginning turns you off, but then the rest turns out to be very good. for some reason the developers love slow, rather boring starts. This is a hex-cell game, so a little more tricky than a square-cell game. The power-ups are slow to come, but they are very nice when you get them. There is a tutorial level for each pop-up power-up, and an explanation of each clickable power-up (those refill with a particular color token). Obstacles are the usual, ice, chains, rocks, and such, with each having one or more appropriate power-ups. Because obstacles are multiple at higher levels (double-iced, triple chained cells, and many of those), you have to work hard to clear the board. Things you will like: There is a timer, but it only controls scoring, you do not lose the level because of time. Once you get the "more time" powerup, making "gold" time becomes much easier. The powerups are easy to use and the obstacles are explained. The game gets harder at a pretty good pace once it gets going. Thought definitely matters in attacking a level. Things you might not like: To switch two tokens, you have to click and slide. Clicking on each will not work. This can be hard for some people, others love it. Some will not like the graphics -- although I did. I had some technical problems with the HOG scenes at the end of the chapters. Some of the hot spots did not seem to work. Not a big deal for me, because the scene is skippable. All in all, this turned out to be a very addictive and satisfying game. March 6, 2012
Worth trying the demo I played the demo hour and enjoyed it. It's a swap match 3 with the usual array of power-ups. The artwork has some elegant nuances that I like; and the music quality is good, although not varied. Although the gameplay elements of it so far don't seem unique, it doesn't feel *too* "been there, played that" to me. Those who insist on being able to make plays while the pieces are still falling from the previous play, will be disappointed. I think the time is unlimited, but with time bonuses if you finish quickly, but I didn't test that. March 6, 2012
Fun Match Game I am almost finished the demo and I will be buying this game. I think it is challenging enough without being frustrated. Every level is different which is great! I do have to say the brown graphics are boring on the behind scenes. I love color!! If I were to change anything else it would be as the matches are being made it would save some aggravation if I could make more matches as the pieces are falling. This game is worth the money for some solitary time and decompress from a very busy day at work :) March 6, 2012
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Gates: The Path to Zamolxes

A long time ago, the Dacians asked their gods to hide their treasures. Now, you have been chosen to find the treasures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.