Bookmark

Whispers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While doing some fieldwork Charlotte Davis has her soul captured by an evil sorcerer! Help her escape his terrifying clutches and return to her body in Whispers! Escape from the sorcerer’s home with the help of another captured spirit and use your willpower to return to your body in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Travel through dangerous locations and make it home safely in Whispers!

  • Meet another captured spirit
  • Return to your body
  • Escape from an evil sorcerer!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Whispers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispers 1.4 5 49 49
Whispers When I started to play Whispers I thought it was going to be a normal type of hidden object game. It was not. When you start the game, it tells you what to pick up. Before you go into the cript, it goes out and you have to type your name and there is a person named Remy who us helps you through the game. It is fun and I would recommend this game. May 30, 2012
I liked it I play all games with the speakers off, so I cannot comment on sound, This is a straight hidden object game, which is my favorite kind of game. I did not find the objects to be particularly small most of the time, and I found the grammar and spelling to be acceptable. The objects were cleverly hidden rather than being too dark or too light to be seen Even the few tiny ones were visibe and recognizable if I was smart enough to find them. I susect most of the negative reviews were the result of dislike of this kind of game rather than flaws in the game iitself. I recommend this game for all those who, like me, prefer straight hidden object games. June 10, 2013
What Spelling Mistakes? After reading the earlier reviews, I almost didn't try this game; however, I am pleased that I did as it is a good, old-fashioned hidden object game; no more, no less. The blue scenes are a little difficult to see but an adjustment of contrast, rather than brightness, really helps. There is a reasonable story line and the background music is soothing and unobtrusive. I played on the harder of the two modes and got as far as the middle of Chapter IV; I would like to find out how many chapters there are before getting the full game. I am at a loss to understand the comments regarding spelling, I saw no mistakes; in fact if they can correctly spell words such as favour, flavour, through and manoeuvre, they can't be that bad! June 1, 2012
Interactive novel with hidden object scenes Good story line with alot of text narrative. Not much at all in the way of sounds, just a little music and some mundane environmental effects. Graphics are spare. These graphics are what might be included in a bigger production as "concept art". The game has a very small download file compared to other currently offered HOGs. I played the entire demo time and got as far a the pub in the 2nd chapter. I will likely buy this game at some future time just to see how the story develops. May 30, 2012
Whispers Just when it really got interesting, the story was over. Good artwork. I look forward to a sequel to finish the story! I got it on a sale, I might have been disappointed had I paid full price- but it was fun for the few dollars. June 12, 2013
Story line had promise, but poorly executed Pixelated, poor quality images featuring often tiny images that were extremely difficult to see. Dark, even with brightness turned up on my computer. Spelling and HO descriptions horrid. "Annana" for "pineapple"; new-orleans; zombix; telling you to find a wrench, but not taking the wrench-click because it wants a pliers; dialog filled with misspellings and poorly-written conversations. The HO sequences repeated almost immediately, music was repetitive and uninspired, and the constant dialogue interruptions to say little or nothing were annoying. Gave it a chance, but removed it as soon as demo time was up. Don't waste your time or money. January 30, 2012
not so great the graphics were poor in some spots, making it hard to pin point objects. Some objects were so small they could not been seen. January 30, 2012
whispers far too much dialogue - very poor quality visually, could hardly see some of the hidden objects, too small. Glad I didn't buy, just did the hour's trial. Not worth a penny June 5, 2012
Alot of potential This is not the worst game I have ever played. I believe if this game could be remade with better graphics and sound it could be a winner. However as it is...not so much. The graphics make it very difficult to find certain objects.Let alone get immersed into the game enviroment. No voice over which is a big minus in my book. Especially with so much dialog. I liked the interface and I liked the start of the story. Unfortunately I had to walk away from the game becuase the graphics were so off putting. as it is- I do not recommend this game. May 30, 2012
Slowwwww... So slow, didn't get past the intro. Frustrating, couldn't wait to get to a menu button to get out of game. I think it could be a good game if moved faster, a decent storyline. May 30, 2012
1-10 of 49 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispers

While doing some fieldwork Charlotte Davis has her soul captured by an evil sorcerer! Help her escape his clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.