Bookmark

Whispers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While doing some fieldwork Charlotte Davis has her soul captured by an evil sorcerer! Help her escape his terrifying clutches and return to her body in Whispers! Escape from the sorcerer’s home with the help of another captured spirit and use your willpower to return to your body in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Travel through dangerous locations and make it home safely in Whispers!

  • Meet another captured spirit
  • Return to your body
  • Escape from an evil sorcerer!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Whispers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispers 1.4 5 49 49
Too many dialogue popups I only played this game for 10 minutes. There were too many dialogue popups, and the HO scenes had about 8 objects each. The graphics seemed washed out and faded - not very visually inviting. June 5, 2012
whispers far too much dialogue - very poor quality visually, could hardly see some of the hidden objects, too small. Glad I didn't buy, just did the hour's trial. Not worth a penny June 5, 2012
Very Poorly Done Besides being too dark, the graphics are horrible, the spelling is often wrong, some objects are too small in the HOS, explanations appear all the time, and the worst is the annoying ghost that appears non-stop and talks.. talks... talks ! 10 minutes were enough to decide to delete the game! January 30, 2012
Very poorly developed game. I stopped playing after 15 minutes. The graphics are very poor. The bug looked like a splotch. I turned the brightness on my monitor up as high as possible and the pictures were still too dark. The game starts with locating a notebook, then pics, then a key. You can either hit skip or click on an arrow and get the same results. This is a very simplistic game, poor graphics and not in Big Fish caliber of games. I would not play this if it were given to me free. January 30, 2012
Not one I would buy, or finish the demo time. I played this game for about 10 minutes, and I really wish I could get them back. The visual graphics are awful. I do not know about the sound/music because I mute all of my games. The navigation is very clumsy, and takes a lot of time, and the items are very difficult to see. I usually do not write reviews, but this game was pretty awful. Almost like they were rushing to meet the deadline... January 30, 2012
this game is a waste of time even as a free game. This game is about the worst game I ever tried. the annoying ghost man keeps popping up. The hidden object scenes as really badly lit, and the objects are not always described well- Spent ages looking for a frog- used hint-It was a butterfly!!!!!!. There are also some spelling errors that really show the poor quality of this game- again hidden object list said UM- in fact it was an urn!!!!!. Most of the hidden objects where hard to find due to poor graphics rather than well hidden. Do not even bother with the demo!!! January 30, 2012
So Sad This game was so sad. The graphics are dark and often so blurred that the HOs are hard to distinguish. Even if you are imaginative some of the clues do not match the HOs pictured. An additional issue, at least for me, is the number of incorrectly spelled words and the grammar. This lack of attention to the details is sloppy and shows a lack of quality. Definitely disappointed and in agreement with other reviewers. January 31, 2012
Worst game ever? Probably The ridiculous, disjointed story is made worse by the horrible job done in translating the narration/character dialogue into English. The hidden object gameplay is made impossible by the poor graphics and by the fact that the game hangs up every few minutes. There is nothing even remotely positive I can say about this game - except - I'm positive you shouldn't waste your money on it. February 6, 2012
Visual nightmare. This game was dark, hard to see, poorly written, bad grammar, visually unappealing and generally an all around mess. January 31, 2012
Worst Game I Ever Played Spelling was so bad it made the game unbearable. (Who knew you needed to know how to spell anymore?) Especially for a character who was working on a doctoral thesis... really, this character should have been illiterate. Graphics bad, part way through the game you just go back to old scenes and replay them finding the objects that weren't on the first list. You could almost just click anything you never clicked the first time. Boring, annoying, tedious, repetitive, bad spelling and graphics, what more could you ask for? February 9, 2012
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispers

While doing some fieldwork Charlotte Davis has her soul captured by an evil sorcerer! Help her escape his clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.