Bookmark

Whispers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While doing some fieldwork Charlotte Davis has her soul captured by an evil sorcerer! Help her escape his terrifying clutches and return to her body in Whispers! Escape from the sorcerer’s home with the help of another captured spirit and use your willpower to return to your body in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Travel through dangerous locations and make it home safely in Whispers!

  • Meet another captured spirit
  • Return to your body
  • Escape from an evil sorcerer!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Whispers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispers 1.4 5 49 49
what a waste of my game code once you complete the 60 minute demo here is only about 30 minutes more play June 2, 2012
WOW--not good At first I thouhjt I was going buggy---then closed it out after 3 minutes! deleted, not even on BOGO or DD would I buy this! May 30, 2012
BORING BORING I felt like the rest ,10 minutes was enough. Slow moving and objects were not always what they were suppose to be, and small need a magnifying glasss. May 30, 2012
Horrendous. This has to be the worst game ever. Graphics awful & pointless storyline. May 30, 2012
Boring Too much reading!! No challenge! just locate items. February 1, 2012
should have thrown this "catch of the day" back into the water I read the other reviews and thought "no game can be THAT bad". Well, guess what? It can. A couple of minutes into it was enough. Possibly the worst graphics I've come across. I got as far as the scene asking for 15 cards. I managed to find 14, but for the life of me I couldn't find that last card. Even AFTER I used the "hint" button. . . . September 1, 2013
Yawn! Super disappointed! Don't even try this one :( August 29, 2013
Not even worth $2.99 When I bought this game I didn't do the demo and there were no reviews available at the time. Thankfully I only paid $2.99 for it. It was awful on every level. Very disappointed. August 27, 2013
whispers THIS IS THE WORSE GAME3 BIG FISH HAS EVER OFFERED.. June 10, 2013
41-49 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispers

While doing some fieldwork Charlotte Davis has her soul captured by an evil sorcerer! Help her escape his clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.