Bookmark

Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Committed: The Mystery at Shady Pines finds you strapped to a bed inside of an abandoned hospital! Escape from Shady Pines and save the other patients! Explore the mysterious hospital and stop the psychotic doctor before it’s too late in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Navigate terrifying twists and survive special surprises as you solve challenging minigames and uncover the truth in Committed: The Mystery at Shady Pines!

  • Stop a psychotic doctor
  • Spooky hospital to explore
  • Escape from Shady Pines!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 327 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines 3.9 5 46 46
An Exciting and Heart Racing Mystery This game was well put together. The story itself plays out like a well written book in which you'll find yourself playing non stop as you race to solve the mystery in the asylum. Of course there have been many games with asylum settings but this one has a brilliant and mysterious storyline that will keep you glued to your computer. When I finally finished I had that satisfied feeling of a realistic adventure. Would love to see more mystery's in future games. December 17, 2011
Nice game! I enjoyed this game. Nice graphics. Hidden object scenes weren't very interactive, but good nonetheless. The story was interesting, and ended on an exciting note. There is a bit of back and forth in the game. It took me 4 hours and 4 minutes to complete. I recommend this game! August 18, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game The hidden objects are great. You had to run all over to find things. Clear pictures. November 25, 2011
Short but SO worth it! This game was spectacular! The artwork was gritty and beautiful. And I call it artwork instead of graphics because that's what it looked like to me, Art. The puzzles and hidden object scenes were fun and just the right amount of difficulty. It was the kind of game that lets you feel like your actually going through it. I got lost a few times but not because the game was messed up or too hard, but because I didn't look at everything in a scene or go back to a room after I changed something in it. It Does Not hold your hand at all. So people may not like the lack of a Hint button outside of puzzles and HO scenes. I liked the challenge it presented. I had to actually work it out for myself. The layout of the building and the orientation when looking at the rooms made sense so I never got lost, I always knew how to get to where I needed to go. There were a few times that required some backtracking to the complete other side of the building but I didn't mind. It was just so beautiful. This is my very favorite type of HO Adventure game. It just has something special, the visual beauty, the atmosphere, the story. All of it comes together so well to make a wonderful game. It didn't feel short but apparently it was. When I saw my play time at the end it was only like 2.5 hrs. Short, but I had to put so much thought and effort into solving it and I had done so much thinking by the end, that it felt like a longer game. I HIGHLY recommend this game, even though it's short, you will not be disappointed. Just enjoy it. Really get into it. April 2, 2013
surprisingly good Bought this after reading others reviews, it has an interesting story and quite good graphics, some of the hidden objects are a devil to find, thank god for the hint button. would definitley recommend enjoyed it a lot February 27, 2013
like old time graphics This is like an oldie, but goodie movie. A different story line with an ending different than most adventures. Grainy graphics, but I'm unsure how old this game is. They may be prime for its time. Your suspense is kept up every time you hear the peaceful jazzy music in the elevator. Worth a free game code at least. January 6, 2013
One of the best! This was a great game! Just the right HO balance. I strongly recommend buying this! January 3, 2013
You wont go Crazy! This game where you are in Shady Pines is very good. The storyline, the graphics, voice and challenge level are great! The mini games are ok, some not so good, but if you want you can skip or otherwise play through them, either way this game is worth purchasing. October 6, 2012
Great story! This game held my attention as far as the story line all the way to the end. Good story with a beginning middle and end. I find that the games usually have a great beginning but the story gets lost almost right away with a milion locked doors etc. and a milion HOGs. So, any game that has a thought out story line is a gem for me. Great spooky game! (loved the "elevator music" in the elevator :) - nice touch!) October 6, 2012
Awesome game I have a soft spot for games that are set in aslyum hospitals. If they are well done, there's just something spooky about them. This is a HO/adventure game. The visuals are excellent as is the storyline. The mini-games are skippable and the skip button loads quickly if you get frustrated with a mini-game. I give it 10/10. October 1, 2012
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines

Escape from Shady Pines and save the other patients! Explore the mysterious hospital and stop the psychotic doctor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.