Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning screensavers
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4_11/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition 4.3 5 109 109
hmmmm! repetitious, very similar to the former, so no joy in that. quality voice overs sound and graphics. same old visits to a previous ho scene within the game would have liked more originality. i got bored with this game. ok for newbies though. July 6, 2012
A Bit Disappointing I thought it was going to be good like the first shadow wolf game, but it was disappointing to me. To many HOS and it was not very challenging. The story line was not as good as I thought it was going to be. I hate I purchased this game. Not a good purchase for me. I did play the demo and that's why I thought it was going to be good. September 19, 2012
Worth Playing the Trial Good concept, good puzzles, okay graphics. It's worth playing the trial to experience this game! January 23, 2012
Same Old, Same Old This game got boring really quickly. It seems that every other scene was a tedious hidden object scene. It's getting difficult to tell a lot of these games apart. Maybe it's just me but I really hated the wolf shooting part. December 31, 2011
seen it all before,and done better This game could have been a lot better, but it's mainly HOG scene after HOG scene after HOG scene. a few minigames scattered around, the usual kind. Had to mute all the sound because there was no way to just turn off the annoying voiceovers. I'm a little tired of this story line and the attitude toward wolves, wolves are not vicious beasts who spend all their time hunting humans, and werewolves and wolves aren't the same being. A very basic HOG and the bonus game is more of the same. October 19, 2012
Chubs Same ol same ol!! Now if your new at these games this would be great. But for me I have been playing them along time. I just can't get thrilled over the same stuff over and over. January 4, 2012
Bad game. I didn't like this game at all. The graphics were poor. Sometimes the HOS didn't make any sense. And, the worst of all, the storyline was weak; especially if you played the game Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the full moon. January 12, 2012
Bane of existense Too Tedious and not exciting, I didn't bother to complete it March 27, 2012
HOG got this earlier when I purchased another game. Didnt have option of try before you buy if had would not have brought it as its rubbish August 31, 2013
101-109 of 109 Reviews <<prev 7891011next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.