Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning screensavers
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4_11/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition 4.3 5 109 109
Good Story This has just the right mix of HOS's and puzzles with a good story line. December 31, 2011
Better than the first This review is based on the demo. I enjoyed this game. I have the first one as well and really enjoyed that. This one is definitely better than the first. The graphics I felt were clear and stunning, the HOs were abundant (although I felt a little murky and dark at times) and the voice overs well done. The storyline is good as well and music was not overpowering. The puzzles were good and somewhat different from others I've played, but didn't seem to be overly difficult or challenging. Overall I enjoyed the play and will be buying in the new year. Still have some new ones to play from the great Yuletide sell. I definitely recommend this game. December 30, 2011
Sorry it ended I really enjoyed playing this game. It ended rather abruptly. I could have spend more time. Storryline was excellent and the game was challenging enough. April 7, 2012
So sad its over.. Another great game. I loved everthing about this game. I can't wait for the next one to come out. I would suggest this game to everyone for sure. The story line was awsum. The music wasn't so bad that I had to turn it down. The graffics were very good. Plenty of HOS. The puzzles were alittle to easy, but different and fun to do, But I played it on intermedediate. So I will play it on Expert next time. Look forward to the next one to come out. February 19, 2012
Loved it! Another great game from ERS! :) I used to dislike these games but nowadays I just love love love them, almost as much as the MCF-games ;) The puzzles are good, they vary and aren't too difficult. The graphics are candy for the eye, but the music is a bit tedious. It's too similar in the ERS games :/ The difficulty levels are good, I love that it has options for everyone! Overall an awesome game! January 26, 2012
Great game overall This was fun and interesting. I liked the look and sound of it. My only issue was that when I needed a hint to move on it said there was nothing to do there, but in fact there was something to do in that room. I needed the guide or walkthrough to get moving again. Overall nice and well done. January 11, 2012
Loved it! One of the best games I've played in a good while. Good adventure, interesting story, puzzles nicely varied and challenging but not impossible. Highly recommended! January 6, 2012
wolf babies are sooooo cute. Played the trial. I love the story. It's nice to play a hidden object game and not wander the earth trying to understand what to do next.These games are Excellent. Highly recommend. I hope the De La Fer family carries on. :) January 5, 2012
Love This Game This game had really great graphics, nice story, the hidden object and puzzles were challenging, I look forward to the next edition. January 5, 2012
Shadow Wolf Mysteries - Howling Fun In my view this is the best game by a mile since Mystery Manor. Great story, superb graphics, interesting locations smoothly moving from scene to scene, challenging but logical with no irritating bits at all....what more can I say - absolutely loved it!! January 5, 2012
21-30 of 109 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.