Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning screensavers
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4_11/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition 4.3 5 109 109
Hidden Object Game with Suspense and Fun This game is taking you immediately in the heart of the action. I guaranty you suspense and some chill.....HOOOO the wolfe is waiting for you, what does he wants, why this beast doesn't attack me?... Really intriguing. January 3, 2012
Must buy game I loved this game.Also one of my favourites.Lots of HOS. Not to difficult.Interaction very good. January 3, 2012
what a great game i have only played only half the game and i will buy it what a very intresting game wow how much fun January 1, 2012
Another great game! I only played for 5 minutes before I knew that this was a game I wanted to buy. Downloading now. Great graphics and sound. Choices of levels to play. I have been waiting for this game. Any game from ERS is a buy for me. Thanks BF I can hardly wait to start playing! December 29, 2011
An Excellent Sequel This is an excellent sequel, better than the first. It has everything the first Shadow Wolf Mysteries had and more. The graphics are brighter and bolder, the storyline is more compelling, the hidden object scenes and mini puzzles are more engaging. This is the best of the best. I can't describe how visually beautiful the game is and how much fun it is to play. January 26, 2012
Artisticly gratifying Wonderful graphics and effects, good music co-ordination. A pleasure to find a new Shadow Wolf adventure. January 24, 2012
Absolutely fun! The game is another piece of the great work that ERS Game Studio creates. I love the first chapter of Shadow Wolf Mysteries and now the 2nd one is even more awesome! Congrats, great work, you guys! Keep up the nice and beautifully created music and the incredible visual quality! I'm one of your biggest fans! :) Love, Cherry xxx December 31, 2011
THIS GAME ROCKS!!!!! This games Rocks!! Fun HO Scenes and mind bogling puzzles make this game a real challenge if you are up to it. The HO scenes were a little hard because there was so much to look at but still fun. I would recommend this game for sure. Thanks Big Fish for another great game. December 30, 2011
Sequel of shadow wolf not disappointing! After just playing the trial, I thoroughly enjoyed all of it including the storyline, the graphics, sound effects and puzzles. I tried the expert level of which the puzzles are fairly easy to do so I don't know if the hard level would be any more difficult. There's plenty of things to find and easy to know what to do with the items to keep you moving right along in the game. December 29, 2011
THE BEST! ERS DO IT AGAIN! ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT, HAS TO BE IN MY TOP 5...BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS AND GORGEOUS MUSIC WITH A BRILLIANT STORYLINE TO MATCH. HAD TO STOP AFTER FIRST CHAPTER JUST TO WRITE THIS REVIEW AND TO SAY HOW WONDERFUL THIS GAME IS....LOVED THE FIRST SHADOW WOLF BUT THIS ONE IS EVEN BETTER AND I JUST LOVE THE INTERACTIVE HOS, LOVE THE MUSIC,LOVE THE GRAPHICS AND SPOOKY STORYLINE. MORE OF THESE FAB GAMES PLEASE. March 17, 2012
31-40 of 109 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.