Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.7 5 192 192
fantastic I absolutely loved this game...def one of my fave's...Ive been playing these type of games for ages and this is one of the best! Great graphics, great storyline, I dont normally watch the vids but I was intrigued by the storyline. Creepy scenes, creepy music..just what I like.....fairly easy puzzles..but I had to skip a couple of them..but Im sure if I had the patience I would have done them. I could not put this game away and completed it fairly quickly and was very sad to end it..just started playing the extra game at end. Do not hesitate to buy it....hint button was good as it helped guide you to where you need to go next..without losing the hint time. brilliant...more please!!!! July 5, 2012
excellent! never left a review before, but this game is so worth it. just 5 minutes in and you can tell that it is something different! fabulous game, do not pass this one by. July 3, 2012
Excellent Game! This game has an incredibly strong story line, with interesting characters and excellent cut scenes. Mini games are challenging and enjoyable, and there HOS are well developed. The graphics are stunning. There are four chapters to the additional game play for the collector's edition that are a prequel to the main story. This plus and all of the other bonus content make the collector's edition well worth the price. July 1, 2012
Lovin' this game To keep it simple: exciting, engaging, fun, creepy, good story line....I honestly cannot find anything wrong with this game. Kudos to the creators of this game!!! June 21, 2012
Pure Brilliance This game sunned me because it was so good. I loved everything. Good Parts: Captivating Storylne- rescue your bride to be after she is taken by one of the faceless. Stunning graphics. These graphics are probably the best I've ever seen. They're extremely detailed and compliment the concept of the game. Amazing cutscenes. It felt like I was watching a thrilling drama more than playing a game.. Grea Hidden Object Scenes- there were a mixture of easy and challenging objects and I liked how at least one of the objects was in a group (butterfly x3 etc.) OK Parts: Like I say with virtually all Hidden Object Games, the puzzles. Some of them were a great challenge, but some were overly frustratng. Bad Parts: Hint and Skip recharge, at 60 seconds. This is a shame really, because it puts a bad mark on a great game. That was the one and only flaw I could find with this brilliant game. I won't hsitate to buy it and definitely recomend it. June 9, 2012
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Another wonderful game from Alawar. The length is good, not short, not very long either. The storyline is brilliant although the figurine part is similar to 'Stray souls: Dollhouse', the ending is really unexpected. There is little backtracking except the last chapter which is okay, with creative puzzles and minigames. I really enjoy this game, and recommend this to buy. June 9, 2012
What a fun game! I just finished playing dark strokes and I have to say I was extremely pleased! Let me start off by saying that I give the game a 9 out of 10. The characters were interesting, the graphics were beautiful, and the mini games were fun and challenging! I loved how they mixed HO and puzzles together throughout the game. The only down side was that the stories didn't pay well, but it could have just been my computer. Anyway I highly recommend this game! May 16, 2012
Dark Strokes of an excellent game!! What a game!! I loved every second of it! This is among the best games I have ever played, beings that I have played so many. It is exciting.. It is everything a gamer would love to play and have, The bonus chapter is a whopper too! I was completely in another world when I played it. The graphics are fantastic! The music and storyline are at it's very best. A must have game for those that are drawn to sheer excitement! Get it and have a blast!! Here's Blinkin at you :) May 9, 2012
I really enjoyed playing this game Finally we get another game where the connection between items makes SENSE. Some of the games lately have been ridiculously illogical, but this one was fun and fast-paced. The graphics were gorgeous, the storyline was great, you actually become interested in the characters because they are emotional. Even though I finished it in four hours, it's one of the few that I won't be deleting right away to make room on my hard drive. I'll be playing it again, which is really saying something. MAKE MORE LIKE THIS ONE. May 1, 2012
One of the best I've played I've played a lot of BFG games in the last 2 years, and this one had it all. Storyline, graphics, a great mix of HO scenes with other things you had to do. I loved every second of it. I recommend the CE, the bonus chapter is worth it. :) April 15, 2012
131-140 of 192 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.