Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.7 5 192 192
Great Game, Great Storyline I recommend this game, I love a game where the characters actually speak and take part in the story. The storyline keeps you wanting more. Great cut scenes. HOG not to hard and puzzles where both fun and made you think but didnt drive you crazy figuring them out. Worth the purchase. March 8, 2012
Beautifully done! There is nothing negative to say about this game. It has everything and it is all done well, graphics, HO scenes, mini games. etc. I like the cut scenes and the music is very fitting. It's the complete package. You won't be disappointed with the purchase of this game. March 8, 2012
Talented people made this game Alot of hard work went into making this game. Talented folks came up with some great ideas. I love hidden object games, especialy those with adventure. This game has it all, truely beautiful scenes, hidden objects were a challenge, mini games more of a challenge, and lots of adventure. How thankful I am to have many hours of pleasure at my fingertips. If I had to describe this game, its a book, movie, suspense, travel, puzzles and a who dun-it. I love it. great job to all of you for making this game. March 8, 2012
Excellent! I think is one of my favorite games. A great mix of everything! Thanks Big Fish! March 23, 2012
the BEST game I have ever played. Totally worth the money!!!!! This was the best game ever. It took me days to finish it (including the bonus content). The story line was the best ever. I wish all collectors editions could be this good. BUY IT! March 16, 2012
happy happy happy me I love this game! So many inventory items to play with. Great mini-games. Very few HOG's. Beutiful artwork! My favorite combinations! Like I said in my last review, I have been unhappy with gameplay lately and thought I lost the gaming joy, but no, here is another fun game that is making me happy. Thanks BF! The other game that made me happy recently is Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart. March 15, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME -- Great Story I thoroughly enjoyed the game. No gory scenes. Nice story line. Fantastic graphics. Looking forward to more games with this type of format. For those of you, that will be purchasing the SE version, you will get a proper ending to the game. The CE version expands upon why the "masked" person did, what he did. March 10, 2012
One of the top 5 of all games I have ever played This game is terrific. Intriguing storyline. Challenging HOS but not impossible. Did not get lost moving from scene to scene as in some games - trying to make sense of where you are. Bonus content was probably the best ever. The scenery was beautiful. One of the very few games that I would recommend without reservation. I loved it so much - this is my first review! March 9, 2012
GREAT storyline Though the visuals could have been better, and it was a very easy game. It was very fun to play and I absolutely LOVED the story line. Most games I just play for fun...this I also played for the story! I will be playing this again in the future. November 13, 2012
Great Game! Just finished playing this and loved it! The storyline is good and has an interesting twist. The graphics are fine and the music, whilst the usual 'spooky' soundtrack type, I switch off anyway so that wasn't an issue either. What I loved, was that it was interesting to play. There are a variety of mini games and it is not all HOS. The HOS there are, are pitched just right in that they are not so obscure that you get annoyed nor too easy that you wonder why you bothered..lol. There are lots of different locations and although no map, I didn't feel like I was constantly back tracking or forgetting where I was supposed to go next. Also, unlike some games I have played recently the inventory items and the use of them actually made sense. The bonus chapter shows events that happened years early so that was a fun element too. All in all a very entertaining game and worth investing in the CE. March 21, 2012
41-50 of 192 Reviews <<prev 34567...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.