Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.6 5 195 195
Great Game! Based on Demo Good Options nice sporatic Voice overs Cut scenes are fast & skippable-but you';ll want to watch them The Graphics are great PLENTY of challenging, not frustrating HOS, clear, interactive Excellant storyline Definately worth the price! March 9, 2012
Great Game, Great Storyline I recommend this game, I love a game where the characters actually speak and take part in the story. The storyline keeps you wanting more. Great cut scenes. HOG not to hard and puzzles where both fun and made you think but didnt drive you crazy figuring them out. Worth the purchase. March 8, 2012
Beautifully done! There is nothing negative to say about this game. It has everything and it is all done well, graphics, HO scenes, mini games. etc. I like the cut scenes and the music is very fitting. It's the complete package. You won't be disappointed with the purchase of this game. March 8, 2012
Talented people made this game Alot of hard work went into making this game. Talented folks came up with some great ideas. I love hidden object games, especialy those with adventure. This game has it all, truely beautiful scenes, hidden objects were a challenge, mini games more of a challenge, and lots of adventure. How thankful I am to have many hours of pleasure at my fingertips. If I had to describe this game, its a book, movie, suspense, travel, puzzles and a who dun-it. I love it. great job to all of you for making this game. March 8, 2012
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father CE Ethan Blake has just received an urgent message from his father, Judge Blake, insisting he postpone his wedding to Clair and come to Cedar Falls immediately! Something or someone doesn't want to see them arrive in Cedar Falls, a faceless demon causes the train to derail nearly killing both of them! They quickly resort to plan B traveling on an abandoned ski lift, this also turns out disastrous when they arrive, this same phantom whisks up Clair and quickly disappears into the night! The whole town has been living in fear from these faceless demons who are responsible for the disappearances of many citizens including the love of your life, what has your father done to anger this phantom who seeks revenge? This is a fantastic game with plenty of activities to do in every scene. The Hidden Object Scenes are slightly interactive list finds where you might be required to find a key and use that key on the cash register drawer to expose the money, or turn a die several times until the number 6 shows up. The mini games are creative although nothing new such as flipping tokens over two at a time until you find two tokens that correspond to each other such as a foot and a hand. there are also tasks such as clicking and dragging miscellaneous items out of the way until you find a pair of scissors. In my opinion there isn't enough backbone in this edition to make it a worthy Collectors Edition. there are wallpapers, concept art, and a built in strategy guide as well as 4 bonus chapters that take you back to the beginnings of the phantoms life. Nothing else, no collectibles, achievements or morphing objects. The story however is still excellent in either edition. The only complaints I have are a couple of misspelled words in the journal and a map that is worthless because it simply shows a red dot stating "you are here" enjoy! July 9, 2014
Incredible game! Amazing game, a must have! All the little animated in-between movies were very well done! I enjoyed the bonus part at the end. It really filled in the full story. High quality, great graphics, fun to play, get it now!! March 30, 2013
Excellent! I think is one of my favorite games. A great mix of everything! Thanks Big Fish! March 23, 2012
the BEST game I have ever played. Totally worth the money!!!!! This was the best game ever. It took me days to finish it (including the bonus content). The story line was the best ever. I wish all collectors editions could be this good. BUY IT! March 16, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME -- Great Story I thoroughly enjoyed the game. No gory scenes. Nice story line. Fantastic graphics. Looking forward to more games with this type of format. For those of you, that will be purchasing the SE version, you will get a proper ending to the game. The CE version expands upon why the "masked" person did, what he did. March 10, 2012
One of the top 5 of all games I have ever played This game is terrific. Intriguing storyline. Challenging HOS but not impossible. Did not get lost moving from scene to scene as in some games - trying to make sense of where you are. Bonus content was probably the best ever. The scenery was beautiful. One of the very few games that I would recommend without reservation. I loved it so much - this is my first review! March 9, 2012
41-50 of 195 Reviews <<prev 34567...20next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.