Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.6 5 197 197
The only HO game to ever make me cry This game has everything - a fantastic story, amazing visuals, beautiful music and puzzles galore. I didn't skip a single scene or puzzle, which is highly unusual for me. I took a couple of days to play through in little bites at a time and thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. And, while I saw the ending coming, it still made me cry. A big achievement for any game! March 22, 2012
WOOOWWW!!! Thanks game developers, you are professionals!!! This game like a masterpiece!!! Nothing to say...just masterpiece! March 10, 2012
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Collector's Edition I enjoyed playing this game. It had very good visual. In places, it is hard to figure out what to do next. But, when you can figure it out, it goes fine. March 9, 2012
Good and Exciting! Mystery story line with good graphics and sound effect. March 9, 2012
GGGrate Game I did the free hour and I found out that now I want to buy it, loved it, can't say more. Better then ice cream. LOL March 9, 2012
Excellent The storyline is basically son takes fiancee to see dad at his request but she gets kidnapped by one of the "faceless ones". Then he finds out that his father and Claire are somehow involved in why this revenge is being brought upon them. The graphics are amazing, voiceovers and cut scenes great. HOGs not difficult - neither are the mini-games. The hint button takes a minute or so to recharge so use wisely. I try to play the SE and CE free trials to compare and didn't use the strategy guide at all. However, after reading reviews for the CE (which I also do) I will definitely get the CE for the bonus gameplay - not the strategy guide. I didn't want this game to stop but, unfortunately, have to wait for my next credit so I can get it - on a limited income - boohoo. But, this Glam-Ma says you HAVE to try the free trial - you won't be disappointed! June 5, 2013
Surprises from the Depth of a Soul Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition is a fabulous story of love and intrigue. Claire and Ethan are engaged and on their way to the altar however, their trip to the altar differs beyond their wildest imaginations. Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father flowed similar to a good romantic, suspense novel. The graphics are superb, realistic dialogue, plenty of action. I appreciate the designers choice not to do voice overs. When the characters are lip-synching and it doesn't match in timing it distracts me. It is annoying to watch. I must say that the storyline, characters and hit all the elements that held my attention. So much so that I rushed home from work to hop on the computer to play the game. No working late as usual!! :-) Shocking to my colleagues : -> I loved this game!! I will eagerly look for more games by the creators/ developers of Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father and hope the others are as well-done. I highly recommend it!!! I selected this game based on Rebr20009 review and the video! June 3, 2013
Loved It! Excellent HOG. The art style is beautiful, the narrative is entertaining, the puzzles have a little bit of challenge to them, and the music/sound is good. Very nicely done. One of the best HOGs I have played in quite some time. April 13, 2013
buy it, you won't feel disappointed! it is a great game, and i spent great time playing it during the weekend January 11, 2013
OMG!!! This was great! I began playing & within the first chapter I was so hooked I could not stop playing. Kind of like a good book you can't put down. I just had to find out the ending. The graphics were great & storyline met all my expectations. I loved the mini games which were challenging to say the least. The extra bonus chapters were an added prequel to the main story line. April 8, 2012
61-70 of 197 Reviews <<prev 56789...20next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.