Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.7 5 192 192
Good and Exciting! Mystery story line with good graphics and sound effect. March 9, 2012
GGGrate Game I did the free hour and I found out that now I want to buy it, loved it, can't say more. Better then ice cream. LOL March 9, 2012
Incredible game! Amazing game, a must have! All the little animated in-between movies were very well done! I enjoyed the bonus part at the end. It really filled in the full story. High quality, great graphics, fun to play, get it now!! March 30, 2013
buy it, you won't feel disappointed! it is a great game, and i spent great time playing it during the weekend January 11, 2013
OMG!!! This was great! I began playing & within the first chapter I was so hooked I could not stop playing. Kind of like a good book you can't put down. I just had to find out the ending. The graphics were great & storyline met all my expectations. I loved the mini games which were challenging to say the least. The extra bonus chapters were an added prequel to the main story line. April 8, 2012
MUST HAVE The only input I have is to agree with all the great reviews of this game. Not only was the story great, it was a true challenge and seem to go on forever, in a very fun way... The HOS were so fun and I hardly skipped any... I truly enjoyed this game and would tell everyone to purchase it and have some great fun~ March 23, 2012
The Game is fun I enjoyed it a lot. It was fun to do the puzzles as they were easy to understand the mechanics, but not a breezy to solve. I hate when it takes me 10 minutes just to figure out how a game works March 23, 2012
great adventure game good pictures, just a few hidden object game (just like i like), great storyline and a long adventure. great great game !!!! March 11, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT exceptional graphics ... love the PACE of the game ... jumps right in and keeps MOVING ... gets you involved instantly! ... no slow start and guessing where to go ... and a GREAT mix of HO and adventure ... and i just LOVE the music! March 10, 2012
Best I played in a while!!! This was a really good HO. Very interesting and the items to find where not too hard, not too easy. Only played for the hour, but will probably buy. Keep em coming!! March 10, 2012
61-70 of 192 Reviews <<prev 56789...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.