Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.6 5 196 196
MUST HAVE The only input I have is to agree with all the great reviews of this game. Not only was the story great, it was a true challenge and seem to go on forever, in a very fun way... The HOS were so fun and I hardly skipped any... I truly enjoyed this game and would tell everyone to purchase it and have some great fun~ March 23, 2012
The Game is fun I enjoyed it a lot. It was fun to do the puzzles as they were easy to understand the mechanics, but not a breezy to solve. I hate when it takes me 10 minutes just to figure out how a game works March 23, 2012
great adventure game good pictures, just a few hidden object game (just like i like), great storyline and a long adventure. great great game !!!! March 11, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT exceptional graphics ... love the PACE of the game ... jumps right in and keeps MOVING ... gets you involved instantly! ... no slow start and guessing where to go ... and a GREAT mix of HO and adventure ... and i just LOVE the music! March 10, 2012
Best I played in a while!!! This was a really good HO. Very interesting and the items to find where not too hard, not too easy. Only played for the hour, but will probably buy. Keep em coming!! March 10, 2012
What an ADVENTURE!!!! :) This game is a MUST have!! The player will not be disappointed!!!! I can honestly say this is the best game I've ever played!!!! Kudos to Big Fish!!!! March 10, 2012
All-Time Favorite HOG This game exceeds all expectations for a HOG. The storyline is great, graphics and sound are clear and distinct. I was actually pulled in emotionally which is a first! You will be disappointed if you don't buy. Totally recommend. March 10, 2012
Very Enjoyable Graphics, sound and story line are outstanding. This is one of the most enjoyable games I have played. March 9, 2012
Wow just about sums it up!! Its not often a game comes along that ticks all the boxes, but this one does! Loved the storyline, thought the visuals were excellent and thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. Its a long game too which is always good value for money. Thank you very much to the guys who made this - you are outstanding! And when is the next one coming out please?!! March 9, 2012
WOW what a game Loved it, didn't buy yet but will. story very good. and easy to manouver around. still hard and need to think. March 9, 2012
71-80 of 196 Reviews <<prev 678910...20next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.