Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.7 5 192 192
What an ADVENTURE!!!! :) This game is a MUST have!! The player will not be disappointed!!!! I can honestly say this is the best game I've ever played!!!! Kudos to Big Fish!!!! March 10, 2012
All-Time Favorite HOG This game exceeds all expectations for a HOG. The storyline is great, graphics and sound are clear and distinct. I was actually pulled in emotionally which is a first! You will be disappointed if you don't buy. Totally recommend. March 10, 2012
Very Enjoyable Graphics, sound and story line are outstanding. This is one of the most enjoyable games I have played. March 9, 2012
Wow just about sums it up!! Its not often a game comes along that ticks all the boxes, but this one does! Loved the storyline, thought the visuals were excellent and thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. Its a long game too which is always good value for money. Thank you very much to the guys who made this - you are outstanding! And when is the next one coming out please?!! March 9, 2012
WOW what a game Loved it, didn't buy yet but will. story very good. and easy to manouver around. still hard and need to think. March 9, 2012
Nice love story Love the graphics and the story, the puzzles and hog's are interesting,waited a long time for a game to capture and hold my interest this game will keep you interested - well done big fish!!!! March 8, 2012
Awesome! I bought this game on reviews only!....and I never have before. Played the game for 15 minutes....and all I can say is that "its magical"......everything I ever wanted! Just had to tell everyone, now, going back to the game! I believe the makers knew how to tell a great story. I highly recommend. March 8, 2012
dark strokes: sins of the fathers collection The trial version convensed me to buy, but the only thing that I thought that would be better, is if the guide were to stay at the page you left at instead of having to go find that page over and over again. March 8, 2012
Just Great Fabulous images. Fast and easy flow of the story. March 8, 2012
Great game! Had the opportunity to test this game while it was still under development. Kept checking back the site to see when it would finally be out.. and it's here! March 8, 2012
71-80 of 192 Reviews <<prev 678910...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.