Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.6 5 196 196
Nice love story Love the graphics and the story, the puzzles and hog's are interesting,waited a long time for a game to capture and hold my interest this game will keep you interested - well done big fish!!!! March 8, 2012
Awesome! I bought this game on reviews only!....and I never have before. Played the game for 15 minutes....and all I can say is that "its magical"......everything I ever wanted! Just had to tell everyone, now, going back to the game! I believe the makers knew how to tell a great story. I highly recommend. March 8, 2012
dark strokes: sins of the fathers collection The trial version convensed me to buy, but the only thing that I thought that would be better, is if the guide were to stay at the page you left at instead of having to go find that page over and over again. March 8, 2012
Just Great Fabulous images. Fast and easy flow of the story. March 8, 2012
Great game! Had the opportunity to test this game while it was still under development. Kept checking back the site to see when it would finally be out.. and it's here! March 8, 2012
A+ in all aspects I thought Black Isle was the #1 hit for 2012 - I guess there are 2 now. There are no cons in this game. Everything was great. Lovely storyline, puzzles, everything. I played in advanced mode and managed to finish the game in 8 hours. DO recommend to everyone. This game is simply the best in its domain. !!! March 14, 2012
Excellent H.O. Adventure CE Game The soundtrack was wonderful, with unique melodies. The voice overs were realistic, emotional and the characters were likeable. The graphics were absolutely beautiful and stunning. The H,O. games were beautiful, challenging and fun. Mini puzzles were cute but not too provocative. The hint could be used for the advenutre part of the game as well as the puzzles and H.O.s March 8, 2012
Great game This is an incredible game, very well designed, old world, fabulous puzzles, very challenging , lots of walking around,you really get your money's worth on this one, it goes on and on... They really went all out and it shows. Great game. June 26, 2012
Excellent !! This is one of the best games I have played. It is excellent in all aspects, storyline,illustrations,music,puzzles and HOBs. There are very few games to match it for pleasure and enjoyment . I played the collectors edition and even the bonus game was of the same calibre. Buy it, you won't regret it. June 26, 2012
Excellent Game!! Wonderful game, had a bit of a panic at first as it wouldn't play but was soon sorted when i switched my Mac on and off, wonderful storyline, i was engrossed from the beginning and couldn't wait to find out what happened next. `he graphics are superb and crisp though not up there with ERS standards i might add, but brilliant all the same!, i was confused as to why the HOS were interactive during the demo but just straight HOS there after?? Makes me wonder!!...great length of game play and it was great to see the story of why the kidnapper wanted revenge in the bonus part, all in all a great game with a superb storyline and took me about 5 hours to play. June 25, 2012
81-90 of 196 Reviews <<prev 7891011...20next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.