Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.49 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition 4.7 5 192 192
A+ in all aspects I thought Black Isle was the #1 hit for 2012 - I guess there are 2 now. There are no cons in this game. Everything was great. Lovely storyline, puzzles, everything. I played in advanced mode and managed to finish the game in 8 hours. DO recommend to everyone. This game is simply the best in its domain. !!! March 14, 2012
Excellent H.O. Adventure CE Game The soundtrack was wonderful, with unique melodies. The voice overs were realistic, emotional and the characters were likeable. The graphics were absolutely beautiful and stunning. The H,O. games were beautiful, challenging and fun. Mini puzzles were cute but not too provocative. The hint could be used for the advenutre part of the game as well as the puzzles and H.O.s March 8, 2012
Excellent The storyline is basically son takes fiancee to see dad at his request but she gets kidnapped by one of the "faceless ones". Then he finds out that his father and Claire are somehow involved in why this revenge is being brought upon them. The graphics are amazing, voiceovers and cut scenes great. HOGs not difficult - neither are the mini-games. The hint button takes a minute or so to recharge so use wisely. I try to play the SE and CE free trials to compare and didn't use the strategy guide at all. However, after reading reviews for the CE (which I also do) I will definitely get the CE for the bonus gameplay - not the strategy guide. I didn't want this game to stop but, unfortunately, have to wait for my next credit so I can get it - on a limited income - boohoo. But, this Glam-Ma says you HAVE to try the free trial - you won't be disappointed! June 5, 2013
Surprises from the Depth of a Soul Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition is a fabulous story of love and intrigue. Claire and Ethan are engaged and on their way to the altar however, their trip to the altar differs beyond their wildest imaginations. Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father flowed similar to a good romantic, suspense novel. The graphics are superb, realistic dialogue, plenty of action. I appreciate the designers choice not to do voice overs. When the characters are lip-synching and it doesn't match in timing it distracts me. It is annoying to watch. I must say that the storyline, characters and hit all the elements that held my attention. So much so that I rushed home from work to hop on the computer to play the game. No working late as usual!! :-) Shocking to my colleagues : -> I loved this game!! I will eagerly look for more games by the creators/ developers of Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father and hope the others are as well-done. I highly recommend it!!! I selected this game based on Rebr20009 review and the video! June 3, 2013
Loved It! Excellent HOG. The art style is beautiful, the narrative is entertaining, the puzzles have a little bit of challenge to them, and the music/sound is good. Very nicely done. One of the best HOGs I have played in quite some time. April 13, 2013
Great game This is an incredible game, very well designed, old world, fabulous puzzles, very challenging , lots of walking around,you really get your money's worth on this one, it goes on and on... They really went all out and it shows. Great game. June 26, 2012
Excellent !! This is one of the best games I have played. It is excellent in all aspects, storyline,illustrations,music,puzzles and HOBs. There are very few games to match it for pleasure and enjoyment . I played the collectors edition and even the bonus game was of the same calibre. Buy it, you won't regret it. June 26, 2012
Excellent Game!! Wonderful game, had a bit of a panic at first as it wouldn't play but was soon sorted when i switched my Mac on and off, wonderful storyline, i was engrossed from the beginning and couldn't wait to find out what happened next. `he graphics are superb and crisp though not up there with ERS standards i might add, but brilliant all the same!, i was confused as to why the HOS were interactive during the demo but just straight HOS there after?? Makes me wonder!!...great length of game play and it was great to see the story of why the kidnapper wanted revenge in the bonus part, all in all a great game with a superb storyline and took me about 5 hours to play. June 25, 2012
Great game very well done, fun, good story line April 28, 2012
Glad I bought the CE Enjoyed playing this game, but glad I got the CE as think it was well worth it and made the game end for me. Graphics were clear and crisp and hints reloaded fast. Music was enjoyable and storyline great. Puzzles were fun and made the entire experience a fun one. I have so many games I think are the best, but as I play on they keep getting better. April 23, 2012
81-90 of 192 Reviews <<prev 7891011...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father Collector's Edition

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.