Bookmark

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Full version game
(471.86 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her father’s theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Exclusive soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 540 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition 4.4 5 119 119
Are Hidden objects all that BFish have now? Ok...I am a LONG time BF gamer and customer. This storyline was good. Graphics are great. But around EVERY corner there is a hidden object scene. I don't mind a few but.....Big Fish, where are the adventure games of combining inventory items and interacting with the characters? I am burnt out with the HO games. I must be the only one. I would recommend this game ONLY if you are a HO fan. May 21, 2012
Not the Puppetshow I hoped for. As a stand alone game, it was fine, but it didn't meet my Puppetshow series expectation. I loved the dark, Tim Burton-ish atmosphere of the previous game, which this game just didn't have. It was a good game, just not a great Puppetshow game. April 22, 2012
You can do better!!! I have been waiting for this game for a long time, expecting something cool. And once this game came out, I was like "What??" There needed to be more of a story, and less hidden object scenes. There was a lot of challenging puzzles, and the art was nice, but they needed to add more! I know you can do it big fish games, please keep on making more games in this series, and make more interesting events in them! July 15, 2012
It was... okay when making sequels, i expect each game to be better. this game was not better. sure the gameplay was challenging (if you played without hints) but it was much more limited. it seems as if this storyline is running out of ideas. April 28, 2012
Great looking, but not great PuppetShow games have the potential to be Great! This one was great visually with stunning, detailed graphics & just enough of an erie atmosphere. It had good sound, nice voice acting & some really cool locations. The creepy factor is part of the appeal. That said, it also leaves you kind of lonely & wishing there were more humans to interact with. It started out in this cozy little town, and, had the game continued in this manner, it probably would have been really great. But it quickly switched to the theater, and with all the similar doorways to all the rooms, it became more difficult to navigate just WHERE to go next. Do we backtrack & revisit the same scene? If so, why? This had me reluctantly turning to the strategy guide. And like our fellow BigFish gamer "pinkmarigolds" said in an earlier review, the HOG scenes became more & more frequent as the game went on. At one point, there were even TWO IN A ROW! Why would a developer do this to their faithful PuppetShow followers? It's as if they ran out of steam later in the development process & just figured more clutter would slow us down & make the game seem longer. Well it only served to slow us down & aggravate us. As for the storyline, that was pretty engaging. And while many of the puzzles were quite challenging (as in diabolical, which is ok), some of them were just outrageous. How would we ever guess that the "lever" they were looking for was actually a COMB?!! Creative or rediculous? Your call. April 24, 2012
Too Many Hidden Pictures I've played all of the Return To Joyville games and loved them all. But think this one (PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition) has way too many hidden pictures...I really don't enjoy them, and it seems every other scene one pops up. They seem to interfere with the flow of the game. If you have to have hidden item scenes, then try to make them interesting as other games have. By the way, I love the music. May 3, 2012
Just okay nothing special I wasn't fond of the graphics and there were too many HOS for me. The bonus play doesn't allow you to use expert level. Some of the mini games were differnt, but the HOGS were too cluttered and the same ones appread too many times. Well worth the reg price but not collecters price. April 28, 2012
thought it would be better I was so excited to see PuppetShow return, enjoyed the first one so much. But, it was not as challenging as I remembered so just pretty much played until I was finished. Kept waiting for a real challenge like I said but no....puzzles were okay but overall the game was too predictable. Still good. April 26, 2012
Meh... Sorry to be a killjoy, but I was disappointed in this game. I very much enjoyed the previous PuppetShow games, They have been very challenging and I like have a mix if puzzle games. This latest game was not very challenging and I was done within a couple of hours. The effects were, as usual, great. April 27, 2012
Puppetshow not like previous ones I was looking forward to the next puppetshow where that little guy runs all over the place. This one wasnt as interesting as the last ones and I bought them all. Dissappointed. May 7, 2012
101-110 of 119 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.