Bookmark

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Full version game
(471.86 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her father’s theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Exclusive soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 540 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition 4.4 5 119 119
Amazing To Play! I love this game! Fantastic story line and challenging games! April 26, 2012
The Masters Strike Again! I get so excited whenever I see a new Puppet Show! It is like Christmas! Seriously - these people are the absolute masters above all other masters in creating beautiful games - stunning artwork, even the music and sounds are far and above all the rest! (and I love so many BigFishGames) -- even the little creepy things - the way the puppet eyes move - the way the villains are just so diabolical - things that move that show they have taken every opportunity to create atmosphere. As with all my other 3 Puppet games I will play it over and over again and never get tired of it. THANK YOU FELIX! April 24, 2012
PuppetSh: Return to Joyville Collector'S Edition Played 20 minutes of the free play and then bought the game. Brilliant graphics and the story line very good. Some thinking to do but once you start playing the game you get the idea of what needs to be done lots on interaction in the game definately try it peeps you will buy it April 22, 2012
MORE PLEASE! This is yet another superb edition of the PuppetShow games to add to my collection. I was eagerly awaiting the release and so pleased BFG didn't keep us waiting too long! The story was intriguing and of course, excellent graphics, music, and puzzles! I'm looking forward to the next one! Thank you ERS and Big Fish! April 20, 2012
Love the Joyville Collection I love playing the continuing storyline of Joyville. May 19, 2012
Excellent addition to the PuppetShow Family Extremely well done graphics, VOs when they had them, the cut scenes are superb and the music is always appropriate for the scene (sometimes makes you jump,lol). Multiple choice of play level, stradegy guide is included which is a major bonus! No map but you do have a journal which comes in handy. The storyline is above par and to really wrap it up, play the bonus chapter in the extras at the end! I can't wait to see what ERS comes out with next! May 19, 2012
All good things must come to an end I really like the PuppetShow series, so I bought this one after 15 minutes of demo to make sure it would play on my system. Love the music - far better than average for reasons already given by others. The graphics are superior, voice overs great and navigation not too shabby. I don't give a flip about story lines, so no comment. Highly recommend this one, but it is probably the last of the series for me unless ERS comes up with something truly innovative. Larry May 10, 2012
Great game! I loved this game.. great graphics, lots of play, less talk, less dialogue, but just enough to keep the game very interesting, creepy puppets, harder than usual HOS, unique story, loved the way the hidden objects matched some with the scene you are in at the time, and still made you go looking to match things up. This is one of my favorites! I haven't played any others in this series, but I am looking into buying them, I HIGHLY recommend it. May 7, 2012
Excellent multigame with a game I love that it's not just a hidden object game, but also a mind game in which you are always trying to figure out how to fix, apply, or change something. I would recommend this game to everyone. May 5, 2012
PuppetShow has done it again!!! All I have to say is AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!!! Anyone who has not played this series must!! I hope there are more but sadly I don't think with the way this one ended there will be :( May 5, 2012
31-40 of 119 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.