Bookmark

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Full version game
(471.86 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her father’s theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Exclusive soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 540 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition 4.4 5 121 121
PuppetShow is back in town. What a wonderful addition to the first 2 games PuppetShow Mystery of Joyville and PuppetShow 2 Souls of the Innocent. It does not let you down. Fantastic graphics vibrent colors and lots of details. Wonderful storyline that is fluid and doesn't disappoint in the end. If you have played the previous games you will know Felicia and her father the puppet maker. They are both back to undo tragic events. Great sound effects and music. My favorite part, it's a long playing game. I've been playing it for hours and it keeps you pulled in. I loved the demo and I am so glad I bought it. May 5, 2012
Excellent A very clever member of the Puppet Show family. I was concerned when I first read the story line but this was unwarranted. A very exciting & well thought out story line with excellent graphics. Plenty of twist & turns to stimulate anybodies mind. May 4, 2012
Good Storyline! Fun hidden object that is not overly complicated. Great graphics! May 1, 2012
Fantastic!! This game is fantastic...from the graphics to the sound quality! I didn't think they could do better than the first game in this series but they have...OUTSTANDING! The graphics are crisp and clear and even though I usually play games with the volume off this game doesn't bother me since the voices are so real to life! The hints charge quickly and one is never left for long wondering what the next step is because it is very intuitive. April 30, 2012
A Favorite Great game! Smooth, top quality graphics. Interesting storyline that kept me glued to the game play. One of my favorites! April 29, 2012
Call me crazy... ...because i never get tired of ERS games and this one is no exception. I ALWAYS love their art work, just beautiful. I feel like I'm in another world and I think thats why I play games in the first place. IMO take another ride with ERS you will not be sorry. Another interesting puppet story too. April 28, 2012
Back to the enjoyment of the original PuppetShow!! I was very excited to play any PuppetShow sequel because I enjoyed the first one of the series so much. When the 2nd game came out, of course I couldn't wait to buy it and start playing it. It was okay but the theme got even darker and more twisted and so to me it wasn't nearly as fun or relaxing. Now with this 3rd game, Return to Joyville, it felt more like the original game. I loved how they worked the storyline to reverse some of the darkness of the 2nd game. It was a nice long game, well worth the money. ENJOY!! April 27, 2012
I love the puppet show games!! Excellent game. I love the pictures. The hos are very good. Keep these games coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 23, 2012
WONDERFUL GAME----AGAIN!!! I bought the first one, and after a few minutes on playing the second one, I KNEW I had to have it, its creative, LOVE the music!! love how some of the EYES follow you around!! THANKS BIG FISH!!!!! April 21, 2012
fun hidden object game only the level challenge was predictale, for the rest: Excellent! April 21, 2012
41-50 of 121 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.