Bookmark

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Full version game
(471.86 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her father’s theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Exclusive soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 540 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition 4.4 5 121 121
A good game, but perfectible It?s a very enjoyable game for all those who appreciated the first three games of the series Puppet Show . This one is a kind of prequel, since it takes us to the past trying to change the dramatic fate of Felicia, who is the ?villain? of the other three games of the series. The graphic scenes are always evocative. The story is intriguing, the only not too positive remarks are the fan style tool inventory, as many other already criticized, which is frankly disturbing to see the tools we have at our disposal, and the overdose of Hidden Objects scenes, there are definitely too many and in many cases the objects to find are hidden in a not always clear pile of junk. I think that this too huge number of HO scenes slow down the rhythm of the game. The puzzles are not difficult and the voice overs and sounds are really good. April 23, 2012
ho-hum.. I expected more. . RTJ has just about every button which is push-able pushed in the latest edition of Puppetville. . . Its as usual, pretty and fantastical. . If you have not played this series before I suggest you start here. . . May 6, 2012
Good Game Owning the other 3 PuppetShow games (Souls of the Innocent, Lost Town and Mystery of Joyville) and loving them, this was a buy as a collector edition. The graphics, sound and game play were all great. It's been a while since we played the first ones, but seem to remember them as being a bit better than this one. The only really annoying item in this game is the constant need to open the fan that contains the inventory items. That may have been in the others and would have also been annoying. Will play those again, soon. All in all, it's a good game with somewhat of a creepy factor and a couple of times during game play, we had a scare. It will be another addition to our Collector game collection. April 21, 2012
Great challenge, but sometimes you couldn't figure out what to do This game was pretty good. I love hidden object games and this is one of my favourites Good Parts: The storyline The option of a tutorial Challenging hidden object scenes Didn't have to buy a strategy guide OK Parts: Sometimes you couldn't figure out what to do Bad Parts: The Puzzles Took forever for the skip to warm up, even on casual mode Overall, I reccomend this game. It's really fun and great for power outages. May 7, 2012
AWESOME GAME...A MUST HAVE!! This is the first PuppetShow game I have played and WOW..challenging, beautiful artwork and the length of the game was perfect. Looking forward to the other PuppetShow games. My only complaint was the skip button and hint button reloaded very slowly other than that I enjoyed this game very much!!! May 13, 2012
puppets gone wild started to play the first in one then the second one three and so forth they were great love the storyline love the charcteeers puppets great visual music May 13, 2012
Puppet Up! For all of those who love the PuppetShow, you will get your grove on with this latest Return to Joyville. I love the story line, but it was too tempting and easy to cheat if you chose to. The graphics and sounds are fantastic but the challenges of the puzzles lack the taste of the first PuppetShow. April 25, 2012
Long Anticipated Puppetshow Prequel I have, and probably with many other Fishies, been waiting patiently and with eager anticipation for another game in the Puppetshow series. Well I have only trialled it so far. Funds are a bit low at the moment. So have to wait til my birthday in May!. In this game, Felicia, travels back and so do you to that ill-fated night when there was the fire at the theatre, and do what you can to prevent it from happening. The music is the same as always a haunting melody that draws you into the game. April 19, 2012
"Joy" of A Game--For Awhile This is your standard hidden object/puzzle/mystery game. The story line is actually quite intriguing and creepy and the voice acting wasn't too shabby. I wish they would've had more interaction with actual characters than scenes but it's a small quibble. The opening animation was near video game level but the internal graphics were more moving comic book than anything else. The levels did become a bit tedious and repetitive because there was a lot of back and forth between rooms but I found the hidden object part of it much easier and less frustrating than other games of this type I've played in the past. They also had an interesting challenge where you had to complete an action within the hidden game to actually unlock the item. As with all hidden object/mystery games, you need to make sure to move your mouse around EVERYWHERE so you don't miss items. If you play on the easiest mode, it will switch to a hand when you need to take an object from the scene. This part of the game play became frustrating the longer it went b/c objects didn't seem to make sense and the clues given as to what to do w/ the objects were a big more vague than they should be. The puzzles toward the end border on stupid and a couple of them are very difficult to discern the pattern. There were a couple of times I had to stop playing b/c I became so frustrated. And sometimes there was a lack of clear direction as to what you needed to be doing next. Overall, it's a fun game but be prepared to get very frustrated the more you play it. I'm giving it as high a rating as I am b/c of the story line which kept me playing even w/ high frustration levels. If you're looking to relax and have a mind numbing experience, this game is not for you. But if you want to be engaged and put your thinking cap on...you'll probably enjoy it. 4 out of 5 stars. April 27, 2014
it is a good game I spent great time playing it. It is a nice sequel to the previous. January 11, 2013
81-90 of 121 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.