Bookmark

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Full version game
(378.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in THe Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, its up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 386 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage 4.3 5 82 82
Excellent Hidden Object Game! I especially loved the two methods the HOS are played. The first is just like any HOS, but the other method is where you get several objects and have to place them in the appropriate place on the screen. Not so easy as there are some objects you need to place before any other. Very challenging indeed. March 22, 2012
The best HOG story game ever! I already submitted a review for the best HOG game, but this one... This one beats all others. This game has a demo mode- It took me 55 minutes to play the demo. Afterwards I checked how much further the game is (on the walkthrough) and realized that there is a lot more left! This game not only is a hidden object, but it is also the kind that requires you to complete an item (during the sparkles), use the items around the "set", go back and forth between sets as you gather more items, and this game has one special other feature in the sparkles. I am not going to tell you what that feature it- but I have seen it in other games but never in this way. Often the HOG games use words that are not common in the USA or words that do not match up with the item. This game had none of that! The mini games were challenging but not insanely challenging. I skipped 2 mini games- I was getting upset with them. The mini games were not repetitive either. I tend to keep the music very low and the effects low. I also played this game in the harder mode. I am not sure if the differences in modes is the refill length or sparkle hints, but I found in the hard mode, the help refilled quickly. The mini game skip also filled quickly. The only complaints I can think of is that there was A LOT of story. Thankfully there was a skip button for the story. I would have freaked otherwise. I am going so far as to say it is worth full full price! This game has all of the awesome elements I crave in a HOG. March 21, 2012
Better than the first.... I absolutely loved this game....it was truly better than the first installment, Mystic Hospital (and that was good), so I was shocked when I read a review that said it was not. So, I went back and played Mystic Hospital. No, I was right. This game is LONG. Great graphics, sound, storyline and voice overs. Two thumbs up! March 30, 2012
One of the best. Great HOG from these Devs, right from the start I was caught in the storyline. I loved getting "powers" HOs were good that you got some where you put items back as well as finding them. Good Graphics. Lots of fun for me, I waited for the SE and glad I did as it's not a long game. Excellent, Thanks BF & Devs. March 11, 2012
An Orphanage For Children With Paranormal Abilities! An explosion at the Cinderstone Orphanage on Christmas Eve. needs the special investigative skills that only the Agency of Anomalies can provide. These children aren't just orphans, they are children with fantastic abilities, paranormal abilities! The founder of the orphanage has a special ability as well, she can change the size of any object, but she and the children have vanished! When you arrive at the orphanage you soon find out that the residents are trapped between this world and the world beyond. Could the device designed to enhance paranormal activity be responsible? Not only do you have to find and fix parts blown away by the explosion, but you learn that the paranormal abilities are linked to earthly possessions which are also scattered about by the explosion. Once you find an individual's favorite earthly possessions such as musical instruments or books, that person will give you their ability or power to "see" through walls or enlarge a useful item. The hidden object scenes are mostly interactive list finds with a riddle to solve and find for the last item. There are also scenes where you have to put items from the inventory back into a scene such as placing a third Teddy Bear with the other two already in the scene. There are some really good mini games. The one I enjoyed the most was several keyholes that required you to place a silver key shape on the left and a gold key shape on the right to match the shape of the keyhole, and there were more key shapes than needed. The only complaint I have is with the fact that there is no map and you had to either remember what and where the rooms were or use the hint button which would only say nothing to do here. However, there might be a map feature in the CE version. Did anybody else notice that all of the other games in this series, including the CE, are listed as "The Agency of Anomalies", and this one is listed under the a's. simply "Agency of Anomalies?" Anyway this is an excellent game, enjoy! February 19, 2014
Could not stop playing This game is well worth the $$$, or stream it on unlimited. It reminds me of the X-Men. Which makes it interesting as far as game play for the characters. The graphics are sharp, and the music goes well w/ the game. game on.... April 24, 2013
fun hidden object game it was a good game, fast moving and it make you think in places. Loved the kids and the teacher. March 9, 2012
Very Good. I enjoy using my mind, looking for clues and solving problems. I am physically challenged and I use games and reading to keep my mind sharp. Than you for letting me try this game. I really enjoyed playing. March 18, 2012
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphange I have been a member of Big Fish for a long time, this is the best Hidden Object I have ever played. THANKS March 16, 2012
LOVED it! I really enjoyed this game and hated to see it come to an end. I never became frustrated because there was help to be had, if needed. Wonderful graphics, good HO scenes, and fun puzzles. Big thumbs up!!!!! March 15, 2012
11-20 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.