Bookmark

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Full version game
(378.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in THe Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, its up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 386 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage 4.3 5 82 82
Enjoyed this game I thought this game was challenging enough, played on the harder level, but didn't have to go to the blog walk through. Hint button was not much help, only on a couple of occasions. Overall I did enjoy the game. March 13, 2012
Enjoyable Game! Good enjoyable game! I played the demo on the "regular" setting, started over when I bought it and played the "expert" setting. I liked the length, level of challenge, and mini-games. The layout was great because it was not very linear. Great game! March 23, 2012
Another great game from the Agency of Anomalies I liked Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital but this one, I think, is better. Once again you need to find a variety of keys, tools or components which are needed at all sorts of locations, sometimes some distance away, so you have to remember all the scenes and keep backtracking. You might not like this if you like games to be very linear, but I enjoy the challenge. There are standard HO "junk" scenes from time to time, which come across as light relief. The game includes many mini-games and puzzles, none of which were too hard. As an intermediate-level gamer, playing for short spells in the evening in a state of semi-exhaustion, I managed to solve all the puzzles without hitting the SKIP button; but neither were they weren't ridiculously easy. You might expect that a storyline about lost children and a burnt-down orphanage might be nasty. It isn't - no horror scenes in this one. One by one you befriend the ghostly children and gain their special power that enables you to progress to the next bit. The outstanding musical score is at times uplifting and at other times melancholy. It's worth playing just for the music. Overall, a very enjoyable game. September 28, 2012
Wonderful game Great characters, VOS and storyline. HOS a bit fuzzy, but still easy. Put backs, which are great fun. Skip button a bit long for the puzzles, which were good but some hard. One of those games which you hate to see end. A little over 5 hours on casual play. July 11, 2012
As good as the first I really loved this game. It's as fun and out there as the first. Love the music and there just the right amount of hidden object games as there is trying to figure out what to do with the items collected. It's challenging but could be a little more so. That's my only negative. A great game for people new to games and those more seasoned. March 10, 2012
Great Story & Graphics! Overall this is a great game, with a relatively novel storyline and smooth game play. Some of the puzzle types can get a little repetitive, but it definitely has some unique spins on the hidden object genre. Definitely worth the download! March 21, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Excellent! Made my brain muscles work! March 19, 2012
Great Story to Match Puzzle I really enjoyed playing this game. And, I found the story to be very entertaining. I usually just quickly go through the story or skip it as much as possible. But I found this story to be interesting and actually had it play the entire time. Great puzzles and great story! May 5, 2012
What a GREAT game! I played the demo and loved everything about this game. Graphics were excellent-what I could expect a damaged, unused orphanage to look like. The cutscenes were done well and I loved how I got those scenes from notes lying around here and there. The story was very interesting and I sure did want to help all those poor souls! Getting to use their psychic powers after I'd restored them was great fun. The HOS were just different enough to keep my interest and, thank goodness, not too small or grainy to be seen. No mad, aimless clicking here! I have no criticisms of this game and recommend it highly :) September 26, 2012
Wow....Double Wow!! I just finished this game and couldn't wait another minute to rate it! I have not played a game this addictive and well done since I don't know when. The graphics are superb, the music is perfect, and the mini games are not overly difficult. PLEASE bring us more of these games (and fast)! Bravo!! May 10, 2012
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.