Bookmark

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Full version game
(378.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in THe Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, its up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 386 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage 4.3 5 82 82
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage This game was good easy to follow, clear direction and without any problems. March 10, 2012
Buy this one! I really enjoyed the storyline of this game. It was a good HO and game solving game with fun rooms to explore. I did manage to play it in one sitting which is unusual for me. I guess that says I enjoyed it!. July 14, 2012
Overall good game I totally recommend this game...it is fun to play. Very early in the game though I had to turn down the music completely. There is this random drum which to me was equivalent to nerve shattering noise. Throughout my hour long play, I thought for sure the scene would pass that had this soundtrack but have found that it is throughout. Also, the mini games were pretty alright...not hard but like another member mentioned, some can be a bit tedious and for the sake of sanity you kinda feel like skipping cause you're just not in the mood to strive through to the end. June 19, 2012
Great Game! This was a great game. It kept you interested from beginning to end. Nice visual and storyline. This game was worth buying. April 15, 2012
pretty interesting I would consider buying this one. March 10, 2012
enjoyable I rather enjoyed this game. The voice overs of the characters are done well, the story interesting, the gameplay good, the puzzles and hos not too hard overall it kept me playing. March 29, 2012
Pretty Good Game HOS were great. I love the interactive element. Great visuals. Ending to the story was abrupt but until then interesting. Puzzles were good. Had to skip a few. Boring. Needed a Map. Too much back and forth but entertaining. March 27, 2012
HIDDEN OBJECTS - FUN Interesting storyline, challenging, visual artistry was wonderful March 23, 2012
Review of Completed Game... I personally love this series however this one is probably my least favorite. I base that on difficulty and the story line. The hidden object scenes were list and also put the item back (my fav) .The puzzles were all unique twists on the same ones we always see. I only skipped a couple. The last one you have to do 5 times as it gets harder as you proceed. I did it 4 times and then skipped. Enough was enough. The voiceovers and visuals were done well and it kept my interest throughout the game with the different powers you get from each kid. Where it fell apart for me was the difficulty. Even in the hardest mode, there were sparkles on the hidden object scenes. The story line was kind of strange and disjointed. I either missed a journal entry or it was abrupt where it ended. There is an ending but I felt like I had missed something about Dr. Weiss along the way. The story also was not scary in the least. Id assume a game about children in a run down orphanage would be creepy but this game was not. Also, I would have liked to see more put the object back type scenes, those are so unique and fun. I would give this game a 4 for a fun time, unique hidden object scenes and puzzles as well as good sound/visual quality. However, the level of challenge wasn't up to par and the story line was a bit disjointed which made this game about a 3.5. I rounded up because this series is fantastic but there are better ones in this game. The first one in the army hospital is super creepy. xx June 12, 2013
OBTAIN PARANORMAL ABILITIES Lengthy game (I forgot to record ending times once or twice so don?t know exact hours). Very well developed and highly polished adventure/HOG. Overall, very good graphics. STORYLINE: Orphans possessing paranormal abilities and their caretaker were lost in a fire claiming the Cinderstone Orphanage. Picking up objects will cause cutscenes to tell you the story. The story and any documents you find are added to your journal. Nice voice acting. GAMEPLAY: You will save the children by finding items their favorite things and, as you save them, they will give you their paranormal ability, which you will use during gameplay. That?s great fun ? you think you just can?t find something or don?t know what to do, only to remember the abilities you?ve collected so you can finally solve the problem. Fairly intuitive gameplay, but if you need them, hints recharge quite rapidly on regular difficulty and show you where to go if outside of a HOS. Although there is quite a bit of back and forth, it is reasonable as there are a limited number of scenes. HOS and PUZZLES: 2 types of HOS: object lists and placing objects in their proper locations ? objects in HOS scenes have good visibility and scenes are not too crowded. When you play a HOS again, the objects will be in the same place as the first time. Doesn?t bother me, but it does for some people. Puzzles are fairly easy to complete (to be fair, I play an awful lot of HOGs, so I may think puzzles are easier than they are just because I?ve probably encountered them so often). Overall, imaginative and very entertaining. May 5, 2013
51-60 of 82 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.