Bookmark

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in THe Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, its up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 389 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage 4.3 5 82 82
Really Enjoyable Perfect setting for this kind of game. They did a really good job puting this one together. Kudos guys!! One of my favorite hidden object games. April 4, 2012
a must buy have just finished this game took me a few days and i must say give it a try, interesting story and good mini games, the only negative is the hint wont tell you where to go which can be a little frustrating towards the end but not an issue to spoil the game April 1, 2012
Overall a great game! The really cool thing about this game is you collect special powers that help you progress through the game. The characters were all unique and interesting. I absolutely loved the ending. The bonus content revealed a little more to the story but not necessary to the understanding of the story. I loved the collectible teddy bear cards. The artwork was beautiful and I even enjoyed the background music. Some of the puzzles were challenging and the HOS were not all that easy either. I liked how they incorporated two different types of HOS. In one type you have to find objects to receive a useful tool and in the other you have place objects that you've found from other HOS in their correct spot. Overall it's a very fun game and definitely worth the buy. September 2, 2013
Mini Games were fantastic Loved this game, fishies! I am not much for hidden object games but the ones in this game were really fun. Some were regular HO games but you had to empty something or unlock something etc to find a few of the words. There were also the interactive ones where you had to put the missing object back into the scene. Loved the storyline. and the mini games were wonderful. Some I have never seen before. I wish there was an interactive map where you could hop from place to place because there was a lot of backtracking. Also, once you save the children they give you their paranormal ability to use in the solving of their disappearances. Pretty cool idea! Better than the first Agency of Anomalies! May 19, 2013
awesome i really recommend this game fun for all ages March 18, 2013
Definitely worth checking out I really enjoyed this for the most part. The graphics are excellent, and much of the gameplay style and difficulty reminded me greatly of the "Echoes of the Past" series of games, which are among my favorites here at BFG. One thing I particularly enjoy is the 'reverse' hidden object games. After collecting your usual oddities from one scene, you are then called upon to put the objects in their correct places in another scene. This makes the hidden object puzzles actually somewhat relevant - like you're cleaning up the place. The minigames are fun and interesting and really do require some thought. The story is good for the most part, but I have to take off points for the ending. I like a twist as much as anyone, but this story's twist ending doesn't make a whole lot of sense, and isn't explained particularly well. I would have appreciated an extra minute or two spent clarifying just what exactly happened at the end. On the whole, a worthwhile game and one I recommend. March 17, 2012
Nice game, but not perfect The storyline is really interesting. There are 2 game modes. - The graphics are beautiful. The HOS are clear. - The puzzles are quite easy; I found only one challenging. - You get abilities when you help the orphans. - The hint system is like "nothing to do here". - I really missed a map. There is lot of to and fro, and I got frustrated having to walk all the time. - The game is quite long, nearly 4 hours without skipping anything. With a map, I would have given 5 stars. November 1, 2012
much improved For me.. this was much better than the first one. All the things I didn't care for in the first one were rectified. The dull, dreary and dirty atmosphere had changed to being full of color and really beautifully drawn. And there was interaction with the entities. They give you their abilities which turn out to be quite fun to use. There were some fun mini games.. a couple of slide puzzles, some connect the electric buttons, a place the vases one etc .pretty standard stuff but I lke those so I am not complaining. Overall I liked this game although I must say that after the first one.. I did not have overly high expectations. This is a decent game and a fun way to spend an afternoon or two. Not an epic adventure but a good solid enjoyable game none the less. I thought that both the music and the voice overs were excellent. The ending was a bit disappointing.. the old my evil twin /the butler did it. Perhaps a tad overdone. But really that was only in the last few minutes. I played the SE version of both and would not hesitate to purchase the next one in this series. 3.5 outa five April 2, 2012
Very enjoyable overall To get the negatives out of the way, there is far, far too much backtracking, and no map. I got lost more than once trying to get back to a specific room. There is no way to get from the first to second floor within the house, so you have to go out and around every time. Also, out of 5 children, only one is a girl. Why? As is usual, there are vocabulary issues which cause confusion -- I wasted a hint trying to find a hacksaw, when what was meant was a hand saw; that was later used to saw through a metal pipe, which would not really work. Now, to the positives -- this game has a fun twist on the usual HOS. After picking up items in one scene, you'll be required to replace them in a different scene. So, if you pick up a hair bow in one scene, you'll place it on a doll's head in another. You get "superpowers," which is fun, but you aren't always allowed to use them; who wouldn't use telekinesis to move a electrified lever rather than hunt for a rubber glove? The ending -- well, the developers obviously have seen X-Men Two. May 20, 2013
Liked this game but the puzzles were tedious liked the first agency game more April 3, 2012
41-50 of 82 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.