Bookmark

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on another incredible mystery in Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale! Investigate a strange murder and get to the bottom of a complicated case. After making it to the scene of the crime, a deputy is kidnapped by a terrifying ghost house that appears out of nowhere! Discover the connection between the latest murder, and another killing that occured many years ago. Put your detective skills to use and appease the ghosts in Fear For Sale: Sunnyvale!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 493 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story 4 5 51 51
Loved it This one is right up my alley. Not too easy not too hard. HOS scenes are a nice size, so you can find objects without resorting to the hint button. Fun game!!!! February 21, 2012
enjoyable interesting game.just enough difficulty to keep your interest.some HO games too dificult it puts you off. good story.good scenes. going to buy. January 27, 2012
My kind of game I really enjoyed this game and liked everything about it. Although it was a bit short and the storeyline is lacking, it was nice to play. January 19, 2012
Challenging Exciting, delightful, and weird. Love the story line, great mini games, HOGS were easy and easy to see and find. I don't listen to the music so can't say much about it. But I enjoy the game. January 9, 2012
great hidden object game I liked this one, a keeper 4 me January 6, 2012
great game!!!!!!!!!!!! this is a real interesting game,can't wait to buy it January 15, 2012
All Fear for Sale games are great to play All Fear for Sale games are fun and pretty easy to play. There are endless hints which recharge quickly. Love the direction hint availability. I wish there had been a map. I loved the surprise ending. January 7, 2014
FUN GAME I loved this game. Wished I had gotten the Collector's Edition. A nice way to spend a few hours. I've enjoyed all the Fear for Sale games I've played. Recommend. Lots of HOs and fun to find as some of them require doing extra things to find them. February 15, 2013
A fun game I thought this game was avery fun and interactive kinda game.There was alot of interactive gameplay which was fun. The characters in the story were also quite good and well done.It was a sure buy. March 17, 2012
An entertaining game a little above average The spectacular intro with a soundtrack of rare quality let me presuppose the game would be outstanding. Well, not really. The promising music rapidly turns into a funeral march, and, setting aside the supernatural which is now common to many storylines, the game is just a classic hardly different from its predecessor or games of like genre, although it does offer a couple of originalities here and there. Nevertheless, there are many good things in Sunnyvale: the puzzles are interesting and challenging, the HOS's not overloaded and interactive, their items easy to find and the hint system lenient, tasks are simple, objectives are clear and the use of objects is good fun, backtracking reasonnable, the graphics neat, well crafted and colorful, the voice-overs and cutscenes professionally acted and near realistic. Of medium difficulty in Regular Mode, the game makes you think enough for a bit of challenge and much enjoyment. Total playtime is bound to be short in spite of the 6 chapters, as I completed Ch 1 and 2 in 58 minutes exactly when I tried the demo of the CE. January 6, 2012
11-20 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story

Appease terrifying ghosts before they kidnap and punish the entire city of Sunnyvale in this dark and mysterious Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.