Bookmark

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery! Play the role of detective Karla Robbins and interview the different suspects of a grisly murder. Search the Edward family mansion and question the late Christopher Edward’s wife, butler, housemaid, and even his physician in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the murderer and discover their motive in Entwined: Strings of Deception!

  • Interview suspects
  • Search Edward manor
  • Uncover a dark scheme!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 503 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Entwined: Strings of Deception

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Entwined: Strings of Deception

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Entwined: Strings of Deception 3.6 5 97 97
EXCELLENT THE GRAPHICS WERE BEAUTIFUL,GOOD STORYLINE,I LOVE TO DECORATE SO I AM A VERY VISUAL PERSON THE LEVEL OF DETAIL ,THE FURNISHINGS , THE ROOMS ,JUST BEAUTIFUL CANNOT WAIT FOR ANOTHER GAME BY THIS PUBLISHER......EXCELLENT March 15, 2012
Extremely Mesmerizing I think i would rate this game as one of the best i have ever played especially pertaining to the story line. It just gets you involved as if you yourself are the detective and all the burden of solving the mystery is on your shoulders! Excellent and strongly recommended! March 16, 2012
good for me! I played this one when it first out and yes, I have fun (I never leave a review before). If you are a HOG lover well try this. That's way, I give it five stars because this game is good for my lazy time. Btw, thanks dev! April 18, 2013
agwa good luck Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery! Play the role of detective Karla Robbins and interview the different suspects of a grisly murder. Search the Edward family mansion and question the late Christopher Edward?s wife, butler, housemaid, and even his physician in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the murderer and discover their motive in Entwined: Strings of Deception! April 26, 2014
Let's have another game like this Other people have already gone into detail; therefore, I will make general comments. I found this game to be GREAT fun! ....and that was the major factor for me in addition to the visuals. It was especially enjoyable playing the role of the detective. I mainly used the hint button during a HO when becoming impatient. The goals were somewhat broad. Therefore, when I knew I needed a particular object, it helped to just reason it out as to the most appropriate place to look. Kind of deductive reasoning. For example, if salt was needed, why not head to the kitchen or storeroom. When correct, one could mentally make a check mark for an "AH-Ha" moment. In closing, I really hope more games like this one are developed in the near future. Please do give it a try. December 27, 2012
Impressive Game This game kept me intrigued until the very end. The sceneries were colorful and the story line was enjoyable. October 19, 2012
Thought this was a great game Murder mystery that wasn't any big surprise. Large spread out mansion with many rooms and HOS. Map was a big help. Would have been better if it had offered jumping - spent a lot of time clicking from room to room. Help was excellent - told you exactly what to do. Tasks could be done in different orders but some were dependent on previous tasks being completed. Found another game made by same company and am currently playing it. Hope they keep up the good work. March 18, 2012
love love love love Played the demo....love the game 60 min flew had to buy it.... I recommend this so curious who killed him!!! omg excited!!! March 12, 2012
Loved It!! I really loved this game. I like what the hint button does for you. YOU didn't need to hunt all over the place. Plus it had a map which is very helpful when you are trying to find an area. They made this game easy for those of us who have a hard time doing certain things. I would like to see more of these kind of games. March 16, 2012
Love It !!!!! Being on a strict budget,spending time in, it is worth every penny. Games like these are awesome. I check every day, for these and others. Please keep them coming. Thank you.!!!! March 15, 2012
11-20 of 97 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.