Bookmark

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery! Play the role of detective Karla Robbins and interview the different suspects of a grisly murder. Search the Edward family mansion and question the late Christopher Edward’s wife, butler, housemaid, and even his physician in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the murderer and discover their motive in Entwined: Strings of Deception!

  • Interview suspects
  • Search Edward manor
  • Uncover a dark scheme!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 503 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Entwined: Strings of Deception

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Entwined: Strings of Deception

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Entwined: Strings of Deception 3.6 5 97 97
Great Game Finally, an interesting and unique game with not too many hidden object scenes. I love being able to explore the beautiful mansion and grounds. No brides or asylums. More games like this please! March 11, 2012
good game I enjoyed this game very much. I was a little frustrated at first but once I got the hang of the game it was great. I liked the ability to interview suspects and the plot twists kept me interested. September 14, 2012
Not a prize winner but... This game is definitely not a contender for game of the year and the graphics feel more like it's 2002 instead of 2012 but it has some things going for it that make it worth the money. The story is ok, there are a few conversations with characters that are short and that you can skip. The game treats you like an adult and lets you explore on your own which is one of the reasons I liked it enough to buy it. March 13, 2012
Great Graphics I love the scenes and like the story line, good amount of HOS and challenges. Interview people including the wife lol to find the villian. This is a definate buy or me. March 11, 2012
Entertaining! I enjoyed playing this game! It was entertaining and the story line was well thought out. Recommended! April 27, 2012
Entwined Very good game ; interesting to play; only played the demo; Would love to finish the game. March 13, 2012
Murder Mystery H.O. Adventure Soundtrack is almost nonexistent. Good voiceovers. H.O. scenes were crisp clear and pretty challenging. Minipuzzles were challenging. The storyline murder-mystery was great. All in all it was a lot of fun, with a lot of fun locations that kept you moving all the time. March 11, 2012
Enjoyed it don't let not having a walk through put you off, the game can be better, I enjoyed this game, it was a shame when I'd finished it. I'm pretty sure others will like the game as well June 18, 2014
Fun game This is a well produced game with great artwork. The story is good and is well developed during game play. The HOS and puzzles are the usual, not good, not bad. There is a map, but it isn't IA. You are given a list of tasks, and a journal showing suspects, clues, etc. You can select the HINT button during game play and then select a task. A step-by-step solution with pictures is listed, but you have to figure out where a needed object is located - the picture helps. The HINT button also acts as the SKIP button for puzzles. This is a very enjoyable game. January 6, 2013
Good who-done-it! This is a good game. Just an old-fashioned murder mystery. I would recommend it. Not for the hard core gamer -- I didn't skip a step or use many hints. December 20, 2012
41-50 of 97 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.