Bookmark

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery! Play the role of detective Karla Robbins and interview the different suspects of a grisly murder. Search the Edward family mansion and question the late Christopher Edward’s wife, butler, housemaid, and even his physician in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the murderer and discover their motive in Entwined: Strings of Deception!

  • Interview suspects
  • Search Edward manor
  • Uncover a dark scheme!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 503 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Entwined: Strings of Deception

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Entwined: Strings of Deception

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Entwined: Strings of Deception 3.6 5 97 97
Fun Detective Game You are the detective solving the murder. You have a notebook that lists suspects, autopsy, objectives and more. The graphics are crisp and colorful. It does take place in the rain (not my favorite) but you really can't hear it. This is mainly a HO'S game. You also collect fingerprints and jewelry as you go along. If you are not an HO'S fan, give it a miss. If you are have some fun. It's a bit different and fun. December 14, 2012
Gorgeous game I'll keep this short. The artwork in this game is stunning. There's a map that is great for staying oriented but it would be even better if you could use it to tele-port. HOS are bright but some items are devilishly well hidden. The hint system is very useful both in the HOS and in the game itself. I didn't mind the hand-holding aspect of it. Character interaction is minimal. December 9, 2012
Good game It is not among my favorites, but I did enjoy it. I wish it were a little longer. It was kind of short. April 12, 2012
Game is much better the 2nd time through I've played this game 3 times. After you find out what some of the objects are called, and a better idea of where they are, the game is more enjoyable. The developers could have done better in that there are objects you collect and go into the inventory, but never use. You must use fingerprint powder to take the fingerprints, but that is kept in the inventory, it would have been much better to have it seperate at the side for easy use. All in all, it's a good game and fun to play. April 4, 2012
Hidden Object Game Entwined: Strings of Deception, fun, graphic great, level of challenge excellent and it was easy to follow the clues.. Great fun and I will buy it too. March 30, 2012
A modern day cluedo The game starts off as a typical stormy night. The graphics are very good therefore the game is very clear. The HOS are clear and not over done. The puzzles vary which i was pleased to see though are quite easy. As there are plenty of tasks to do, hats off to the game designers for adding a task list to help out, very well thought of. The way the game is based to me is like a modern day cluedo and of course with a list of potential suspects. March 28, 2012
A game that would have everything to be great, if ... The Intro encourages ... is very well done - the murder of the famous Mr. Edwards. You will help solve the crime, interrogating the suspects: his wife, his secretary, the butler, the housekeeper and the personal physician. Gorgeous graphics, great sound and VO, excellent atmosphere, and a good development of an interesting story. Good amount of HOS, mini games, several gorgeous locations and, in addition, you have to collect 20 jewelry and 17 fingerprints. It has a map, and also a Case File: Suspects, Case Summary, Postmorten Report, Observations, and Tasks. The problems are: - Even in the hard mode (and selecting no tutorial), the magnifying glass appears in the right place, you just click and a banner pops up with any information or instructions! I wonder how it would be WITH tutorial ... - HOS clear and good visibility, but too easy. - Mostly mini games well know, some new, but not challenging, and some lock or do not work well. -If you click hint button, a list of all tasks appears,... you choose one, and shows up a step by step all you have to do. - All the time a banner displayed: NEW TASK ... and takes too long to disappear. So many explanations and so much banners let the game slow. Pity ... if it was more challenging and had not so much pop up, could be an excellent HOPAG. March 11, 2012
So much potential, so short of the mark. This game had the chance to really deliver something different - a true detective experience for those folks who are bored of the usual HOGs. But unfortunately what we got was boring - too slow, too many words and pop ups and not enough twists and turns. The whole experience was nannying and annoying. Not good! And I was looking forward to an afternoon of sleuthing - pah!!! March 11, 2012
Mixed bag: excellent graphics but slow The graphics are excellent in this game; the sound is good without constant annoying music but there is a serious lag between the spoken and printed dialogue. The character is long through speaking and the printed speech is still being displayed on the screen. There is no way to skip it, either. There are lots of things to pick up (hand) and look at (magnifying glass). I play slowly so I don't get far fast but I found several different puzzles in my short travels. There are bunches of places to hunt for clues (more than most). You dust and pick up fingerprints as you go and there are pieces of jewelry to pick up also. The HO scenes are a little dark for me but the hint gives you the placement of an item so you can search in the right spot. Very different. All in all a good game. March 11, 2012
Interesting Concept While not being blown away by this game, it is one that I will get. The storyline is interesting, the graphics are good - if a little two-dimensional - and voiceovers well done. The HO scenes are clear, but some items are difficult to find due to the flatness of the graphics and the puzzles are a tad simplistic. OK for whiling away a dreary Sunday afternoon. March 11, 2012
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.