Bookmark

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery! Play the role of detective Karla Robbins and interview the different suspects of a grisly murder. Search the Edward family mansion and question the late Christopher Edward’s wife, butler, housemaid, and even his physician in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the murderer and discover their motive in Entwined: Strings of Deception!

  • Interview suspects
  • Search Edward manor
  • Uncover a dark scheme!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 503 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Entwined: Strings of Deception

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Entwined: Strings of Deception

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Entwined: Strings of Deception 3.6 5 93 93
Game was ok We enjoyed playing the demo of this game. The story line pulled us in right away with the beginning scene. You can select casual or hard modes of play and there is a map, but you cannot jump from one location to another. The voice overs are not annoying and the music is good. The graphics are clean & crisp and there are some beautiful scenes. The hidden object scenes are very very easy and we didn't find any that were interactive. The puzzles and/or games that we encountered must have been easy, since we don't remember many of them. There were way too many pop ups regarding what was going on and what you were to do next. Rather annoying and made the game play a bit slow. That being said, we are interested in the "who done it" part of the story and most likely will purchase if we need to fill our game card towards the end of the month. March 11, 2012
Could have been so much better I concur with Rebr2009. This is exactly how I feel about the game. There were annoying bits to it, banners staying on too long and you can't click to get rid of them. And it was real slow. I don't use the hints much, I've been playing hogs for a long time, but I noticed that they filled up a little slower than most games. It's not the best game I've ever played, still, it was a nice way to spend the day. March 11, 2012
Somewhat frustrating yet easy game. A HOG with an interesting story and decent graphics. The HOG scenes were easy however after about 30 minutes playing the demo I couldn't figure out what to do next and the hint was not helpful. When you press the hint button a list of objectives pop up and when you hit an objective hoping to give you the answer on what to do next it doesn't really tell you. Frustrating. Had to turn it off because I couldn't figure out what next. March 11, 2012
overall okay..but a little too much hand holding and dialogue for me. likely appeals to those who enjoy a good whodunit. nice job of laying out the story line in the demo. March 11, 2012
Okay for awhile - then too repetitious I liked the idea of the story and actually had fun for most of the game. The map was a great help since you had to keep going from place to place and then back again each time you found another piece. It would have been great if, when at the map, you could click on a place and go straight there instead of all that clicking and if the places let you know if you had a task at that place or not. Finally just got bored with the whole thing. Didn't get all the jewelry and whatever that other thing was - not sure what my reward would be either. Wanted to be finished and then delete the game. Not worth playing again. August 17, 2012
Meh to the power of Meh. I had much higher hopes for this game than were actually realized. My high expectations were due to these two reasons: 1) I LOVE mystery games where you need to find out 'who done it' and question suspects and b# The reviews are overall pretty darn good for this game I did not feel, however, that: 1# You really do much questioning of suspects OR b# The reviews were accurate I downloaded only the trial of this game #which is a blessing bc rarely am I that cautious# and I'm glad of it. I will not be purchasing. That said, here are the pros and cons as I see them: Pros: - Nice graphics - Voice overs - Many locations to visit and items to collect - Murder case file set up - Two levels of difficulty #I chose difficult which has slower loading hints and only the HO scenes sparkle# - Task list which makes it easy to see what you have to do - HO scenes challenging but clearly depicted Cons: - The voice acting was flat and not well-synced - The story was not interesting and there was not enough interaction to capture my attention - I had to force myself to complete the demo - TOO MANY HO SCENES! - It just wasn't fun, although the thought was there, the execution wasn't. #IMHOHO# In summation: I went in with high expectations, which were speedily dashed. However, if you are looking to roam around a mansion and solve fairly easy inventory challenges and fairly difficult HO puzzles and not get excited OR stressed, then this is for you! July 18, 2012
Just OK A good OK game. The graphics are clean and clear but a bit too simplistic, no great use of imagination. Story had a lot of red herrings but you can figure out -who dun it- pretty fast. I did finish the game, but one play is enough. I did not find one piece of jewelry, but I am not interested enough to go back and look for it. There were a nice amount of HO scenes, nice and readable ( important to me because I don't have the best eyesight) I would have liked a game with more pizzazz! March 11, 2012
hidden game i like play game alway have good game. April 15, 2012
Not worth it! I usually try to find the best in a game but this one was rated decent until I played it. Sorry folks but if you like being lead through a game by the nose - this is it. No challenge really. Too Bad. March 18, 2012
save your credit Not that great, I will save a credit for a lot better game. March 11, 2012
61-70 of 93 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.