Bookmark

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery! Play the role of detective Karla Robbins and interview the different suspects of a grisly murder. Search the Edward family mansion and question the late Christopher Edward’s wife, butler, housemaid, and even his physician in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the murderer and discover their motive in Entwined: Strings of Deception!

  • Interview suspects
  • Search Edward manor
  • Uncover a dark scheme!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 503 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Entwined: Strings of Deception

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Entwined: Strings of Deception

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Entwined: Strings of Deception 3.6 5 97 97
Too many hints needed The game was wonderul, the graphics great, but I found that you had to keep asking for help as to where to go next. Each scene did not leave you with any clear path to the next scene. Played the trial - still not sure I will buy it. November 11, 2012
hidden game i like play game alway have good game. April 15, 2012
Nothing special Nothing special, ordinary kill time game. The storyline is boring April 13, 2012
Lots of HO's ! I liked this game mostly because it was not dark & gloomy. There were a lot of HO's, not much interaction or adventure, just a lot of moving around. The journal did not keep up with the area you are in, but the hint button also acted as a stratgy guide, so that was fun. I really like HO games, this one just needed more interaction. April 12, 2012
Strings of Deception Review Definitely NOT my favorite puzzle game. I enjoy playing for recreation and this was just not intuitive enough for me. I kept getting stuck and having to check every building and every room for the next step. The hint gave me no clue as to the logical next step. I like things to progress a bit more logically and be challenging, but able to be worked out based on inventory and storyline. This wasn't the case with this game. Also, there were not enough puzzles. Effects and storyline were pretty good, though. April 9, 2012
Play for the story, nothing else When I started the demo, my initial reaction was that I hated the graphics. It's a very plain, realistic art style with not many artistic textures or detail. But I was intrigued by the mystery and the way you got to gather evidence and interview suspects, so I bought the game anyway. The hidden object scenes and puzzles are super easy, even for a HOG, but the story delivered. This might not be enough for most people, but it was for me. April 8, 2012
Ok HOG...liked storyline. The storyline was excellent. However, it seemed a little monotanous. If you got stuck there was no help at all except to go to each and every room. It would have been nice to have something on the map to indicate an area of interest. Might have helped gameplay. However, I really enjoyed the storyline...Clue-like in nature...a real who dun it. That part was very interesting. April 5, 2012
Not worth it! I usually try to find the best in a game but this one was rated decent until I played it. Sorry folks but if you like being lead through a game by the nose - this is it. No challenge really. Too Bad. March 18, 2012
save your credit Not that great, I will save a credit for a lot better game. March 11, 2012
Fun and Relaxing This game was not super challenging, but it was fun and relaxing with a good "who dunnit" quality. The graphics could have been better, but otherwise I have no complaints. April 3, 2012
71-80 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Entwined: Strings of Deception

Uncover a dark scheme in Entwined: Strings of Deception and solve an elaborate murder mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.