Bookmark

Fallen Shadows

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Six months after Hurricane Katrina, you return from abroad to your childhood home in hopes of finding your missing grandfather. Believed to have been washed away during the storm, he has not been heard from since, but the signs point to a more sinister plot. Your return trip to New Orleans hasn’t gone at all as planned, beginning with you waking up on the wrong side of a body bag zipper in the city morgue, trying to remember how you arrived. Put the pieces together in Fallen Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 221 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fallen Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen Shadows 2.5 5 26 26
A litle bit boring For me too much HO. But for the HO people a lot fun. November 16, 2011
Shadows Rather simple but interesting graphics - like the sounds November 22, 2011
Game Kept Helping Me Boy, I don't know. This game is absolutely beautiful, but it kept helping me! STOP! Game seemed kinda slow, too. No buy. April 7, 2012
not clear on objectives Just not wowed by this game. No hints even in the on-going play because the objectives aren't clear. Would never buy or recommend this game. December 9, 2011
Not Worth the Trial Finished the trial in 45 minutes, and even that was generous. Very slow-moving game with virtually no challenge. November 23, 2011
S L O W No challenge to the gamer at all. Game is structured in a way that you cannot discover any clues until you are allowed to. Graphics are great, but that's all. December 2, 2011
Boring Boring. Didn't need all the "grandaughter's" drivel and transitions too long even when you skipped the cut scene. I didn't even make it to the end of the demo before I hit the little red x. November 29, 2011
Fallen two This game leads you to believe there is a fallen shadows II. Is there? It was OK. A bit slow September 5, 2013
Fallen Shadows the game was slow between scenes. would be a good game if this didn't happen.. July 5, 2012
Boring and Slow Story begins in New Orleans, 2006, after Hurricane Kathrina. Then return for a few days before ... It promised a good game, but it's boring and slow. Along the way, you find very easy mini games and HOS (even in adventure mode). The big problem is that you can not freely explore the locations. You may only have just one thing after another ... For example, you can not leave the room before you have clicked on everything! Sometimes you can not know what to do, and has only hint in the HOS. No choice: or find what they want ... or you get stuck! March 12, 2012
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen Shadows

Put the pieces together before time runs out and save yourself from being lost within the shadows of New Orleans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.