Bookmark

Fallen Shadows

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Six months after Hurricane Katrina, you return from abroad to your childhood home in hopes of finding your missing grandfather. Believed to have been washed away during the storm, he has not been heard from since, but the signs point to a more sinister plot. Your return trip to New Orleans hasn’t gone at all as planned, beginning with you waking up on the wrong side of a body bag zipper in the city morgue, trying to remember how you arrived. Put the pieces together in Fallen Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 221 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fallen Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen Shadows 2.5 5 29 29
DID NOT LIKE IT BUT MY SISTER LOVED IT! I like stories and games about New Orleans.. but not this one.. Found this game tedious My sister on the other hand Loved it in fact its one of her all time favs.. Sooooo..in spite of many bad reviews some will enjoy it and even love it Suggest trying the demo first.... For some Sure Fire New Orleans FUN buy Cadenza Music Betrayal and Death which is one of the Best Games you can buy on BF and also buy Deadtime Stories based on a TRUE STORY Neither of those games will dissappoint October 2, 2014
Boring and Slow Story begins in New Orleans, 2006, after Hurricane Kathrina. Then return for a few days before ... It promised a good game, but it's boring and slow. Along the way, you find very easy mini games and HOS (even in adventure mode). The big problem is that you can not freely explore the locations. You may only have just one thing after another ... For example, you can not leave the room before you have clicked on everything! Sometimes you can not know what to do, and has only hint in the HOS. No choice: or find what they want ... or you get stuck! March 12, 2012
NOT A GOOD GAME! This game started out with a great intro, but quickly went downhill. The HO scenes were junkpiles, and not clearly drawn. Objects were not well-described and scenes were dark. Only the top-half of characters were shown, and not all puzzles had clear instructions. The game started out with a great story-line, but was very poorly developed, it could have been a great game. January 28, 2012
Why didn't I look this up I absolutely hate this game. Half of the items you can't even make out and you still can't tell what they are when you use a hint. I will be reviewing games from here on out. How disappointing February 13, 2012
Zero Stars if I could. Very boring game, the graphics where very flat. By the time your eyes stop watering from the dark scenes you forgotten what you are trying to do. March 14, 2012
Not for Hidden Object Fans! Terrible game! I love Hidden Object games and this one was the worst I have ever tried. January 29, 2014
fallen shadows To much time spent waiting for a new scene. January 24, 2012
Don't bring the Part II It's one of the worst games that I've played! The objects were extremely small and the graphics too dark. The game features don't allow you to explore on your own. To be continued? Please don't bring Part II if you don't improve a 100%. July 14, 2012
Just Leaving Downtown Mad as HADES and coming up on West This Was A TOTAL Waste of a Coupon-ville A. The positives. Oops. The Positive: A definite creep ambience if you like that sort of thing...and I do. B. The Negative: 1. No instructions playing the puzzles thus far. 2. No Strategy Guide: yes, there is one for PC but not for Mac. 3. I wasted a coupon because I listened to the review of a TOP CONTRIBUTOR who referenced a great game that was almost missed. Only to find out that the puzzles used as examples for the whole game were found in the first 10 minutes of the game...and guess what? It goes downhill from there. I don't mind that it is HOS after HOS. I kinda knew that when I started. What I didn't know is that the very difficult HOS are not so because of really great blending and subterfuge, but instead because of sleight of hand. A DARTBOARD the size of a dime. This is not a fair representation and it's not nifty or creative drawing. It's only difficult because it's misleading. Changing "perspective," i.e. changing size to something which doesn't represent reality is not brilliant developing, it's just disingenuous. I'm going to ask for my coupon back. I'm also going to suggest that reviewers clearly state how much of a game they've played while posting a review. August 17, 2014
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen Shadows

Put the pieces together before time runs out and save yourself from being lost within the shadows of New Orleans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.