Bookmark

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After going to a remote cabin, Isabel stumbles upon an old lab that contains a mysterious serum in Mystery Agency: Visions of Time! In order to work through a serious case of writer’s block, Isabel travels to the Quinault Rain Forest to refuel her creative juices. While she’s there she discovers a mysterious lab and decides to dig deeper to try to find a great story for her screenplay. Investigate her discovery in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Explore a mysterious lab
  • Discover an incredible story
  • See Visions of the Time!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time 2.1 5 39 39
ok mr. peabody, let's set the wayback machine for... I read all the reviews and wanted to try it anyway. I'm glad I did. I too think they pulled this game out from the back of the closet. There was a time when this would have been considered a great game. Now it's just a walk down memory lane, for those of us who cut our teeth on these kinds of games. BTW, you can skip the mini games, wait until the clock(on the right) fills up, then click the stars under the clock, bingo your out. If you want to back out of a hog, just look for the tiny little sparkle at the very bottom of the scene, and double click. Hope this helps. March 12, 2012
Boring and Frustrating!!! Only played the demo for 30 minutes - that was enough. Storyline (about some mysterious lab) OK and graphics OK. No VO for the text - so a lot of clicking. Background music unobtrusive. HOS - cluttered ,18 items to find (has a scrolling list) - too much, some very small items and far too many in a row. No backout button/icon but you use a sparkle as an exit/entry point. The only mini-game I played was the pins in the slot game - after 20 goes I gave up. NO SKIP BUTTON. Very frustrating. Overall, a very boring HOG with the occasional frustrating mini-game. With the excellent quality of so many other HOGs this is definitely not one to get at any price. March 12, 2012
Don't bother ! Apart from the artwork which isn't too bad, I didn't find anything in this game that could fuel my interest. In fact I got so bored and frustrated after only a 20 mns of the demo that I exited without regret. The storyline didn't impress me at all and the seemingly never-ending succession of HO Scenes filled with useless items soon got to my nerves. The minigames are also perfectly lame, there is no voice-over only scripts, and the adventure side is virtually non-existant. This game should have been called "A Waste of Time". March 12, 2012
Let Me Out of Here! I expected so much more from this game based on preview graphics and the game description. For me, it turned out to be a huge disappointment. Navigation through a game shouldn't be this difficult. One should be able to simply point and click to get from here to there. Yet in this game, you point, you click, then you get a little box with a right-pointing arrow that you point and click again to go forward. Awkward, slow, and time-wasting.. Within HOS, finding an object can be needlessly clumsy and difficult because the object is either too small, hidden in the dark, or just not identifiable though it's right in front of you. Ultimately, I was so frustrated and bored by the game that when I decided to quit, I couldn't quit quite fast enough. I had the feeling of "Let me out of here!" Definitely not a game for me, probably not for most of you. March 12, 2012
Just painful! This struck me as a very old-fashion type game with no voice-overs, cut-scenes, custom cursor, or animation. Two levels - beginner and pro. I played pro. The scenes were timed, and there was a click penalty. Lots of sparkles everywhere. About the only good thing i can say for the game is that it catered for wide screen. The hidden object games were junk pile. I forced myself to play the full hour in the hope that it would improve - which it didn't. And in that time I saw no real story or plot. March 12, 2012
Boring, boring, boring...... If you are a fan of games that really have no point, but lots of hos, then this game is for you. Most of the items are too easy to find, without the exception of 1 or 2 items that are too small or they fade into the background. But the main issue is that they game is just boring. I couldn't even get through the demo, it lost my interest in the first 7 minutes of gameplay. March 12, 2012
I agree with all It was slow and manotanis, (you know what I mean). In and out with a door , hint very slow, and BORING March 13, 2012
Not the game for us! There are volume controls for music & sound effects. There is a choice of full screen & animations. Game modes of beginner & pro. Started off with lots and lots of clicking to get through the "talk" as there were no voice overs. If you clicked on a bunch of sparkles the game would advance to a hidden object scene. These weren't too difficult, but there were a lot of items to find. In the time we played we didn't find any puzzles or mini games. If you click on a single sparkle, a door would show and you could exit that scene and go somewhere else. There was an interactive map that you could also use to go to other places. Sorry, but we only played for 15 minutes and quit. The game was truly boring with lots of clicking to get through the talk bubbles. Just before we quit we realized we didn't even remember what the story was about! Try it, you may like it, but it's not a buy for us. March 17, 2012
could be better i did not like the game to much it could have been a little more speed and a better story line March 12, 2012
Nope This game is very sad. I made it through 30 minutes and gave up. The game has nothing to keep me interested. March 12, 2012
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

After going to a remote cabin, Isabel stumbles upon an old lab that contains a serum that lets her see Visions of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.