Bookmark

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After going to a remote cabin, Isabel stumbles upon an old lab that contains a mysterious serum in Mystery Agency: Visions of Time! In order to work through a serious case of writer’s block, Isabel travels to the Quinault Rain Forest to refuel her creative juices. While she’s there she discovers a mysterious lab and decides to dig deeper to try to find a great story for her screenplay. Investigate her discovery in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Explore a mysterious lab
  • Discover an incredible story
  • See Visions of the Time!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time 2.1 5 39 39
Do Not Bother Two main issues which caused my poor rating: the way you must move from scene to scene via "sparkles", and a scrolling list of HO's. Don't know about sound, I always mute everything when I play. The mini-games were not fun, and I couldn't wait to hit the skip option. All in all, an uninteresting game that I wouldn't encourage you to bother with. March 14, 2012
Disappointing Read the reviews but downloaded free trial regardless!! Played 35 mins then uninstalled. HOS were ok but had no idea what I was meant to be doing. Not a game I'll be buying I'm afraid all in all disappointing and may I say Boring!! Shame. March 13, 2012
The old HO game There are alot of HO screens. It was easy except for a few items that blended into the background or to small to see. I played the whole demo just to see if it would change into something good. It didnt So if you just like to play HO with really nothing else then this game is for you. March 12, 2012
A Game to Put You to Sleep! This was a hard game to continue playing. (Yawn) There are background sounds that made me want to turn off the sound. For example: One HO had a clock ticking. The word list had to be moved to see all the words. This was more a chore than fun to play. March 12, 2012
waist of time boring music, to much talk, bad drawings, no action - try before buy --! March 12, 2012
iceforfree * Mystery Agency: Visions of Time Mystery Agency: Visions of Time downloaded & tried 12/Mar/2012 20:51: Not friendly, or enjoyable play. Poor story telling, graphics, and penalty clicking screen a dumb joke. A very LAME GAME. Not worth any price! (guess not all can be up to your great standards) March 12, 2012
terrible I agree with other posters. I didn't get past the first scene. It's sooo boring. March 12, 2012
where was the QA on this one I do not recommend this game, Objects in the HOs are misnamed and difficult to find. The story line, if there is one, does not appear in the first hour. Yes, the screenwriter is there trying to get inspiration...so? It runs slow and awkwardly. I solved a puzzle correctly and the screen didn't change or acknowledge the win. This should never have been selected by BF. Doesn't BF have a QA division? I wouldn't buy it even if it was a DD. March 12, 2012
Sooooooooooo boring. This had to be one of the dullest games I have ever played. The only thing advancing what pitiful story it had was the endless hidden object scenes. The game had excellent graphics, but that is all it had going for it. Pass on this one!!! March 13, 2012
wake me when its over! played about 10 minutes..thats how long it took to get REALLY sick of the most boring l-o-n-g hogs ever and i hate it when hogs start out EVERY scene..it distracts from the stoyline after awhile. anyway, this is a real stink-o snoozefest..terrible. March 13, 2012
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

After going to a remote cabin, Isabel stumbles upon an old lab that contains a serum that lets her see Visions of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.