Bookmark

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After going to a remote cabin, Isabel stumbles upon an old lab that contains a mysterious serum in Mystery Agency: Visions of Time! In order to work through a serious case of writer’s block, Isabel travels to the Quinault Rain Forest to refuel her creative juices. While she’s there she discovers a mysterious lab and decides to dig deeper to try to find a great story for her screenplay. Investigate her discovery in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Explore a mysterious lab
  • Discover an incredible story
  • See Visions of the Time!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time 2.1 5 39 39
Terrible game This is the worst game on BFG!! March 12, 2012
confusing this game is totally boring ,and kind of confusing to play... March 12, 2012
REALLY Boring This had to be a revamped OLD game. Nothing but hidden objects games that got really boring and tiring. Don't waste your time on this one unless you are just starting to do HOG and want the practice. If that is the case, only do the demo. Don't waste your $$ on this one. March 26, 2012
Boring cabin in the woods Not Long Enough, No voice sound. Kind of monotnous, Kind of boring going to the same places again and again. Wasn't worth the $6.99 I paid for it. March 16, 2012
slow and repetitive double click on everything then you have to do it all again with another character 15 min and i was done with it March 14, 2012
Unseen Cannot see objects - too hard...too dark--takes along time to get from one place to another. March 13, 2012
Gave a 1 star since 0 was not an option Terrible game. The hidden objects are just to difficult to find, if you click to much, the area goes gray to punish you. Can't move on to other areas unless you finish the one you are working on first. Even if it becomes a DD, that would be to much to pay this game. March 13, 2012
First time ever This game drags. The black screen between scenes takes quite a long time. The items are difficult to find. I did not see anything in this game that I could give "like" to. This is it first time I have ever not recommended a game, this was a waste of time to even download. As always I'll tell you to try it, everyone has an opinion. March 12, 2012
mystery Agency Visions of Time I did not complete the hour for the try out period but I was like the woman who brought the groceries I thought the game was weird March 12, 2012
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Agency: Visions of Time

After going to a remote cabin, Isabel stumbles upon an old lab that contains a serum that lets her see Visions of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.