Bookmark

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid! After a famous professor goes missing, you are hired to track him down. Lead your detective agency on this incredible case and explore an incredible new world. Find important clues and follow the professor’s trail in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Solve the case and save the professor in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

  • Explore a magical world
  • Find the professor
  • Unveil a pyramid’s magic!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 494 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid 2.2 5 84 84
I Was Wrong....Here Is Why... Very seldom do I eat crow, the feathers tend to be annoying, but here it is....this game is actually a GEM. VERY hard to slog through at first, but then once you discover a certain item, and actually get to the first REAL HOG scene....you are bored to tears, then all of a sudden when you get to these magical and gorgeous scenes, does everything suddenly get better. Is this game for everyone? NO. YOU have to try it out yourself and hopefully get to those lovely little scenes before the game demo times out, it timed out just into the second HOG scene and now I am hooked and willling to buy this game when I can. Trust me, just like Beauty and the Beast you gotta get beyond appearances and find the magic within, it's worth it. The music once you get to these lovely and definaltey different scenes is magical and whimsical. If you have a love of hidden treasures in your games, this is it....try, try, try it! March 4, 2012
If you're up to a challenge... Wow. It's interesting what people like and what they don't... I loved this game and hated it at the same time. Apparently, I'm a glutton for punishment. It's definitely tasking at times. There are no hints, just an "assistant" to lend a hand. I would advise playing through the entire demo before making up your mind - and then go ahead and get it anyway. One of the other reviewers was dead on with their tips about pushing away the clouds and the way the developers were thinking whilst building the game. It's definitely different but most worthwhile. March 14, 2013
A real find! This just came on the Daily Deal and I read the reviews and decided I'd better try it for myself what with all the mixed likes and don't likes. I'm pleased I did, finished the demo and just bought it. It's very different with some very intriguing puzzles. Once I got the hang of the game the time went so quickly. I say, try it and be patient until it gets going. Well worth the daily deal price and for me a real find. Looking forward to doing the whole game now. March 14, 2013
One of the loveliest games ever! Ok, the first 30 minutes are a little boring. But once you get the "rhythm" of the game, it's just a pleasure - not an easy one though. March 18, 2012
Clever, Stimulating! This One Is A Winner! Finished it. Very unique. Definitly had to dust off some of the grey cells. Good brain exercise. I really liked the clever puzzles. You don't often see great games like this that challenge the mind. I have a large screen which made searching & finding objects easier. I can see where some fishies with smaller screens may have a problem finding some of the very small objects. Check the journal and also the detective at the bottom of the screen for clues. I say give this game a try. March 5, 2012
Oh Oh I for one will NOT be buying the game. I got to the funny looking design in the middle of the safe that looks like a funny key or something fits in it. No walkthrough or anything and turkey detective says to open safe. CAN NOT get help in forums (reason for that) so I am stuck. Looked like a promising game except for that tiny bit of a problem with the safe. Recommendation on purchasing it. I leave it up to the individual player if they want to waste their $$$.$$ or credits. Off to play Best in Show Solitaire , a BFG game. March 3, 2012
Newbie Adeventurer? I always HAVE to check out games that everybody hates. No, it's not just your run of the mill hidden object game with a few puzzles, it's more like an old-time adventure game with a few hidden objects that you can use to solve puzzles. I applaud their attempt to be a bit different, but you have to like the true adventure game to even have a chance of liking this game. I actually quite enjoyed it. However, it goes slowly and methodically - no rushing here, and your hints can be very vague. This game is not a super game, but for those who like the genre, it is more for the ex-adventurer who wants a nudge as to what to do from time to time, or for someone new to adventure who wants a bit more hand holding than more true adventures provide. Not excellent, but enjoyable nonetheless. March 3, 2012
maybe its just me? well i dont know, after reading all the bad reviews, i had to try for myself, and..hmm i liked it! yeah you need a bit more patience, but it was fun and the graphics are "up close" and just plain cool looking...go ahead and try, but dont be in a hurry...enjoy the difference here. :) March 3, 2012
Why is everyone so down on this game This game requires a little patience to get the hang of what needs to be done but is well worth the effort. OK the sockets for the wrench are not that easy to find and the instructions are not that obvious until you get into the way the developer thinks but try the whole demo for yourself before relying on other people's reviews. One major point I would make is accept the tutorial and use the assistant rather than the hint button. I also like that some of the puzzles have a slight twist to them and are not as straightforward and boring as they first appear. March 3, 2012
Different and fun I do not understand the bad reviews this game got. I liked it and found that it gave you lots of different kinds of puzzles to solve and a lot of things to do. I lliked the graphics as well as the storyline. It is worth trying for yourself before judging it as a bad game. March 3, 2012
1-10 of 84 Reviews prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.