Bookmark

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid! After a famous professor goes missing, you are hired to track him down. Lead your detective agency on this incredible case and explore an incredible new world. Find important clues and follow the professor’s trail in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Solve the case and save the professor in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

  • Explore a magical world
  • Find the professor
  • Unveil a pyramid’s magic!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 494 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid 2.2 5 84 84
interesting yet frustrating game This game had volume controls for music & sound. Game levels of normal, hard & easy. The choice of full screen and system cursor (although this did not change the cursor from the very large game cursor to our system cursor). There was a journal with the story and tasks. There was a help "person" and a hint "tube". There was not much of a problem on the paper finding or the sockets (with the help of the help system), although we got stuck on opening the safe. That's where we were when the demo ended. We didn't see where there was a skip for the puzzle and there was no advancing (or so it seemed) in the game without solving this. We have put this on our list since we thought the game interesting, but will wait til a walkthrough comes out, so we can see how far off we were in opening the safe. Try the demo and decide if the game is for you or not. March 3, 2012
Between the Worlds II This game is better than the first one, but there just isn't guidance in my opinion. I'm not asking for hand holding but I quit the game because I couldn't find the last wrench bit and the hint button wouldn't show me where it's at. Other than that it was an interesting seek and find game with plenty of mini games to keep your interest. The mini games are fairly easy such as putting scraps of a torn up paper, back together by right clicking to rotate the pieces. Hopefully you will have better luck finding the last bit and you are able to proceed with the game a little further, enjoy! March 29, 2014
Need ALL the rules to play effectively Playing the Easy version or Hard did not lessen / increase the hand-holding. Just made the recharge for the hint button slower. The HOS in the pyramid became sorta fun after you realized the assistant could blow away the clouds by holding your cursor button down. Zipping through the hand-holding suggestions, without reading them, helped, and this may be a good game for someone new to Adventure. However, for players that have been at this rodeo before, an annoying drag. March 3, 2012
Too short It is a very different kind of game, more challenging; but way too short! March 3, 2012
fun hidden objects game good game enjoyed it .dissapointed though it was the fastes game i have played it was over in 3 hours. September 23, 2012
I Give up not for me im afraid..gave up after 20 minutes! trying to find a socket wrench for 5 minutes in a HO is a bit much. The cursor was sluggish. A shame coz the opening look promising Definately try the demo. You may like it. I did not March 3, 2012
Based on 20 min into the trial Did not like it. Way to much hand holding for me. You cannot think for yourself, everything is being told to do. Got stuck in the lab applying the solution to the piece of paper going in circles. Hint was poor, same hint over and over. Graphics are good, however I like games where I can go and explore myself.Maybe I was too impatient, but game did not impress me. Sorry, not for me March 3, 2012
Tiresome and Outdated Although the good graphics, ok sound, and the story seems to be interesting, could not stand more than 15 minutes. Slow, tedious, kind of stuck game. Lot of wasted time reading instruction - all the time appears what should be done .... Mini games widely known, and easy. Not worth spending time or money. March 3, 2012
Frustrating at best Based om Trial. I lasted about 1/2 through trial. Graphics and such are cartoonistic, and item are microscopically poor. the one mini game I was able to access was a torn pages puzzle-but finding the pieces was a chore-no idea if we had all of them until you clicked everywhere. Poorly done. IMHO There is no voice overs, alot of reading. to advance you want to click on converstion balloons that pop up. The hint is painfully slow, and you have to use it to get hints to where to go. The "notebook" has one kernal of hope-suggestions are highlighted once you eventually find the clue. there is no back ground music, just sound effects. if you randomly click to figure out what you need you get a fogged over screen, no map no level choice my curser would.'t change to system-and it's very LARGE curser. The story is a sequel? prequel=no background on what it is. Unless you are VERY intuitive this is a no buy. Maybe a few tweeks this would be a fun game, like map, or a magnifier or faster hints w/o click penalty, or.... March 3, 2012
Try the demo I can't honestly say no more. Every person has his/her own likings. As far as I am concerned, this game bored me to death. Couldn't even play the whole demo. March 3, 2012
21-30 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.