Bookmark

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid! After a famous professor goes missing, you are hired to track him down. Lead your detective agency on this incredible case and explore an incredible new world. Find important clues and follow the professor’s trail in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Solve the case and save the professor in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

  • Explore a magical world
  • Find the professor
  • Unveil a pyramid’s magic!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 494 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid 2.2 5 84 84
Not my cup of tea I played 20 minutes of the demo and gave up. Everything feels awkward and you have to read to figure out what to do. Any game that involves endless reading will never get me to buy anything. The entire game feels like a step back game development evolution. March 3, 2012
the pyramid It is awful, story line not clear so you don'tknow what you are supposed to do. very difficult to navigate. I't more annoying than fit is fun. I would never buy. March 3, 2012
misty It was boring from the start. Did not like search events. Very slow March 3, 2012
not fun HOG poor help/hint in scenes, not easy to follow what was needed or wanted next. March 3, 2012
To Short Made the mistake and bought the full version, the game was over in under 2 hours. March 3, 2012
Not for me I am so glad for the hour trial periods. The write up on this game was intriguing. So I got the trial and began to play. Nothing about it was understandable. I usually play HOG on a beginning level - some sparkles or such - until I get a feel for the game. I always take advantage of the tutorials in case there is that special item - like a clover or changing item, that one should be looking for but that is not included in most walk throughs. This game just throws you in with no ... nothing. It opens with a shadow walking up to a door. Usually, when I click on the screen, it will advance through the written dialogue. In order to skip, you usually have to actually click the skip button. So I click and I find myself in this office with two people. I click the woman and end up witht eh guy as my assistant. What was that about??? An example of just being thrown into the game with no explanations was when I had a piece of paper that I needed to read the ink on. I had to bring my piece of paper up to every flask of chemical solution with no idea when/if I'd find the right one. Another example was on the HO part where I found things on my list, but they would not click as found. Irritating!!! I still have time left and I am uninstalling this game. I don't mind a challenge - really. But I don't want to have to spend hours trying to figure out what I am doing. March 16, 2012
Wanted to like it, but didn't I like adventure games, and I really wanted to like this one, but I have to agree with the majority of the reviews. I found it difficult to know what you were suppose to do next, and I believe I am a fairly intelligent person. I didn't even get passed the second scene before I got frustrated and said the heck with it. March 15, 2012
Frustrating, confusing pixel-hunting. Skip it. Decent graphics and sounds are doomed by the aggravating game play. There is no change of cursor over active zones, and often little logic to what those zones might be. So this turns into a pixel-hunting game, made even more annoying by the misclick penalties. The story and characters aren't interesting enough for me to want to struggle with the game's faults. March 14, 2012
Worth A Try, Maybe If a game doesn't grab me within the trial period I won't buy it and this one didn't. Not a difficult game just rather boring to me but someone else might like it. March 13, 2012
between Yes, it is between poor and almost nothing. March 6, 2012
41-50 of 84 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid

Explore a world ruled by both technology and magic and unveil the pyramid’s power in Between the Worlds II: The Pyramid!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.