Bookmark

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt and now Hatshepsut has been chosen by Bastet to repair the country. Drive the dark gods Seth and Anubis away by rebuilding important statues and saving the day in this incredible Strategy game. Recruit powerful warriors to scare away the scavenging bandits and build new farms to feed the populace in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods!

  • Repair important statues
  • Stop the dark gods
  • Restore Egypt!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 253 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Egypt: Secret of five Gods

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Egypt: Secret of five Gods 3 5 48 48
Egypt: Secrets of Five Gods Quite simply put, if you enjoy games like Roads of Rome, My Kingdom for the Princess and even Island Tribe this is the Time Management game for you. I love the graphics, tasks are fairly challenging as you go and I find it just as addicting as the others I mentioned. Two thumbs up!! March 13, 2012
A good strategy/builder game Similar to other resource gathering games, like My Kingdom for the Princess, Roads of Rome etc. I'm addicted to these types of games So this is a buy for me. I thought the music was pleasant and the graphics were decent. There is a generous timer, but you can continue playing if time runs out. There is a strong element of strategy as you can choose what to build on the building lots based on needs and existing resources, or lack of them. There are mini-games and awards to achieve. All in all a worthy addition to the builder/resource gathering genre. March 14, 2012
A fun and visually appealing TM game! If you like "My Kingdom for the Princess", "Royal Envoy", and/or "Pyramid Rising"...you will enjoy this game very much! I think the graphics are much more visually clear and more attractive in this game. It didn't take long for the difficulty level to go up and had to replay several of the #rather# early levels to get the "gold" award! Requires quite a bit of strategical thinking to win...I'm at the expert level with these games and was really pleased to have the difficulty level go up so early in the game! It's one I think you'd find yourself playing again and again! March 23, 2012
Don't Listen To The Others :-) If you're used to other time management games [e.g. Royal Envoy] then I can see why your carriers always going back to temple could be annoying. But once you get past I find this game great fun, though admittedly anything Egyptian I love. The maps are varied with new buildings, rivers, crocodiles, demons etc, and the spells [requiring the collection of water from wells etc] really gives the game some extra strategies [e.g. without them I doubt you can complete some levels on time]. The mini-games are rubbish though and annoying. Lots of levels and jolly Egyptian-themed music with good graphics. I actually prefer this to other time management games. March 20, 2012
Ancient challenge Excellent excellent game. I simply love it. Very nice and detailed graphics. Loads of an ever growing amount of new "critters". The background music becomes somewhat repetitive and annoying after after a while, but luckily you can just turn it off. I love city building games, and Secrets of the five Gods is just perfect for me.I only wish you could play casual. As you progress you can level up the buildings more and more. The detail gets to me every time, so I had to sit on my hands every now and then, and focus on the objectives ^ Sadly you do not have the time to level them all. I'm hoping we will get a sequel with such an option. November 14, 2012
Terrific time management game. Has enough twists to keep you on your toes. I thought this was a great game. The storyline features the Egyptian gods w Anubis and Set stirring up a whole lot of trouble for the citizens of Egypt. Your character must travel to 5 different Gods in search of a key. Of course, each god gives you a bunch of missions, hence the game, lol. I thought it was well written, amusing at times and had just the right amount of difficulty to keep you on your toes. If you are a fan of Royal Envoy and similar games, this one is right up your alley. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. March 14, 2012
Busy Bea's Halftime Hustle Time Management is my Favoritgames March 20, 2012
Reminds me of the old Sierra City Builders The graphics and music reminded me so much of the Pharoah and Cleopatra games of the late 90s, and I loved the storyline. This game is an autobuy for me! March 13, 2012
Loved Egypt Secret of Five Gods Wow! This is maybe the best designed game I've ever played. It is certainly the first time I've bothered to write a review. I get so tired of games that make you sit thru their oftentimes ridiculous story lines every time or make you wait while they slowly add up your points or show you your awards. This one actually teaches a bit about ancient Egypt and let's you move right through it without a lot of down time. The graphics are great and although it is a little slow getting started, it does pick up to a challenging point pretty early on. My only comments are that it seems to tell you you have the best time, every time you finish a segment - even when you know that is not the case. Also I wish they would provide scores on time as well as points earned. I challenge myself on speed of completion and would like to see how my speed stacks up to others who play in the same way they compare my points. August 4, 2012
Very Challenging Wonderful building/road clearing game. Very challenging keeping track of tasks, resources and bonuses. Only wish it were longer. I rated the storyline "OK" only because I usually don't pay attention to the story in TM games. March 14, 2012
1-10 of 48 Reviews prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.