Bookmark

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt and now Hatshepsut has been chosen by Bastet to repair the country. Drive the dark gods Seth and Anubis away by rebuilding important statues and saving the day in this incredible Strategy game. Recruit powerful warriors to scare away the scavenging bandits and build new farms to feed the populace in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods!

  • Repair important statues
  • Stop the dark gods
  • Restore Egypt!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 253 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Egypt: Secret of five Gods

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Egypt: Secret of five Gods 3 5 48 48
Royal Envoy....Kingdom.... Plays just like Royal Envoy and Kingdom series, story line is rebuilding areas destroyed by evil God. Multitask by sending out your wokers to clear roads, build farms, quarries etc..however, I don't like that you cannot que your next task. You must wait until one of the workers gets back to camp. Good thing is once you have built a farm you can send a worker out immediately to collect it's resources while waiting for some to recharge. It is a good game, just not a great game. I did not find it worth playing past the trial period let alone buy it. March 13, 2012
Getting gold really ramps up yes its nothing new,, and a little slow at times waiting on your worker(devs let the workers go on to the next task,) another plus would of been to be able to click on the next task you want your worker to go to, instaed oh having to wait for them to return home. but still i love builders, and this one is fun...achievments, trophies, but...getting gold level, is HARD, i am almost done and only have like 6 gold levels..also there are a few levels, where you have to click on Scarabs...multiple bugs and multiple times...devs need to read the forums to see most of us like builders, because the fastclicking is something we do not like,, March 14, 2012
Give it a chance At first this game is hard to follow. The icons all look the same and the instructions leave a little to be desired. However, once you get the hang of it, the game is pretty fun. The mini games are a good break, and I liked that the spiders would laugh at you if you messed up in one. If they improved the graphics I would say this is a 5 star game. March 14, 2012
Pace could be faster It's a little slow waiting for the workers to get back to the temple every click. It's OK, fairly fun. In full screen mode, the actual screen was very narrow with ugly black bars on the sides. Only recommend if you love this sort of game. March 14, 2012
Good Game I really enjoyed this game; it is a cross between My Kingdom for A Princess and The Time Builders. It starts out slow then becomes more challenging as you move though the game. March 14, 2012
Dissapointed in the Game Set Up The game is along the lines of Roads of Rome My Kingdom for the Princess Island Tribe. I wasn't exactly happy with the trial but had to buy the game as I had run out of new games to play. I really dislike that the destroy button is right next to the collect button and I would get to the end of the level and be clicking fast and instead of collecting resources I would accidently delte the building. I never had this problem in any of the other games. It is slow moving at the beginning of the level to get things going but once you have all the builds done you are clicking all over the screen to keep your guys moving. I have lost count how many times I had to restart because I deleted a building. I thiink they only set this game up this way to make things look different. When you mouse over things to see what resources you need to do the deed it would take me awhile to get it to show it to me. The game I rate a 5 star but it loses one for the game set up. I probably should have had it lose two stars for the two things I felt were flawed. Not sure I would have purchased it as fast as I did if there had been any other choices. Seems like all they know how to make anymore is Hidden Object Games and those I detest. Ooops one more this was yet another game that made you use a custom cursor with no choice to get rid of it. March 14, 2012
Game play Yes this is like many of the other games mentioned, but it is still fun to play. I will be buying this one. March 13, 2012
Let Egypt go... Can not add much to the other reviews, been there,played that. I will say that I usually always play with the sound on but in this case the music got on my nerves pretty quickly. So sad that we find this game pretty good or playable, in my oppinion it is because for some reason strategy or TM games are out of season. Egypt has been done too many times. I actually would love to see another Cake Mania at this point. March 17, 2012
It's a so-so Time management game Not the best but anything is better than nothing! I miss so much Good time management games that I decided to buy it anyway. But I clearly prefer Spooky Mall (graphics were awesome in Spooky Mall) or My kingdom for the princess or Road of Rome. But a good game anyway. Please, can we have more Time Managent Games? I'm so disappointed when I see the new release is another borring Hidden objects or match 3 games. Thanks. March 13, 2012
Another Building Strategy Game I didn't find anything new about this game - collect resources, clear obstacles from the road, You need food, stone and other resources to complete buildings. Etc. Etc. I played for 30 minutes and got bored, BUT, if you really enjoy this type of game, then I think you should give it a go. March 13, 2012
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.