Bookmark

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt and now Hatshepsut has been chosen by Bastet to repair the country. Drive the dark gods Seth and Anubis away by rebuilding important statues and saving the day in this incredible Strategy game. Recruit powerful warriors to scare away the scavenging bandits and build new farms to feed the populace in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods!

  • Repair important statues
  • Stop the dark gods
  • Restore Egypt!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 253 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Egypt: Secret of five Gods

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Egypt: Secret of five Gods 3 5 49 49
A great game idea This is a traditional "run around and grab stuff/complete goals" time management. I was hooked by the storyline, but the 3-D realistic graphics do not match the storyline or the game itself. Characters and buildings are oddly disproportionate, especially the giant camel running around.Also, the game play made little sense. There's no incentive for gathering water except a small bonus and waiting around to gather stuff was more fruitful than building one's own farm and harvesting. This did not entice me to buy the game at all March 19, 2012
Difficult Time Management / Strategy Game Time Management / Strategy Games are my favourite and I found that this one was/is difficult and lacking. I purchased the game after the initial hour was up as I was keen to see how the game developed. The game resolution and the fact that you look down on the game is not user friendly to me. The lack of information on how to use the market etc means that a lot of time is wasted replaying the levels trying to work things out. I am sure for some 'Bigfish' members they would have given up. I will continue with it for a bit longer and see if I can get anywhere. Would I recommend this game 'maybe'. My game skill level is between intermediate and expert However, I wish more time management and strategy games like - Island Tribe, Roads to Rome etc were development for us. Thanks Cheers Romanticate March 16, 2012
Same old, same old Cute graphics, nice music but monotonous. Gather food, stone and gold; achieve the tasks set before you in the time allotted. Nothing new here. There was some "outrunner" bonus I was suppose to use but I never could find any explanation as to where it was and so I couldn't move on beyond that point. If you have one TM game like this you don't need another, but it's good to at least demo this game. It could end up being your favorite. March 13, 2012
Not much fun This game was more work than fun. Compared to the Royal Envoy this game is disappointing March 13, 2012
Not a great game. I usually love this type of game but not this one. Also, graphics are poor. March 14, 2012
Kinda clumsy Clumsy game mechanics, rather boring, not much fun really. March 16, 2012
OK This game was disappointing. Why does the worker need to go back to base before doing another task how frustrating. this game need more different things to do. March 14, 2012
Slow, Slow, and Slow Yes, this is a building time management game, so the concept is the same as games like Roads of Rome or Royal Envoy, but this game has nowhere near the level of thought put into the challenges. The gameplay is very slow, the replenishing of resources is slow, and the inability to upgrade any of your buildings or earn another worker makes it stay slow. Also, the gold/silver/bronze time achievements are not based on a level of skill or challenge; in fact, they don't even seem based on a reasonable amount of time to complete the level, so the developers do not seem to have actually played their game. I don't blame them. March 14, 2012
What were they thinking? I am a huge fan of similar games. I REALLY want to know what they were thinking! I forgive the MKFP series a bit for the worker has to go back, but golly gee & gosh darn...this one sucks & blows. The music is beyond repetitive & annoying as all get out! I have not written a bad review before, but this is a very bad game. The graphics are not good at all. It is an ugly game. The "tutoriial" messages pop up at very bad times. Instead of thumbs up or down. I give this game ....a rating of a roll of TP jamming up the toilet. March 14, 2012
Ummm, no. Being a TM nut, I had to give this one a whirl. I gave the demo it's full hour, hoping that it would finally improve a little bit, but it never did. Not only is there a serious lack of instructions on some important details, but some of your tasks give you no instructions whatsoever. I decided to try and build a house to see if that would allow me more workers, which it did, but this is information that the players need to be told. There is also a great deal of mistaken information in what few instructions you ARE given. For example, you're told that the stone littering the roadways can then be used to build with. No, only one batch of white stone can ever be used and takes so long to respawn that you can generally only build one building before your time runs out. You're encouraged to build a farm, which gives one food each use, while the food you pick up (literally everywhere) gives four food each, so the farm is useless and a waste of precious stone and the time it takes to use it. I'm surprised to see some folks likening this one to the My Kingdom series; it's nowhere near the caliber of those. It could have been a fantastic game if a little more thought had gone into it, but as it is I can't recommend this one to anyone. March 28, 2012
21-30 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.