Bookmark

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt and now Hatshepsut has been chosen by Bastet to repair the country. Drive the dark gods Seth and Anubis away by rebuilding important statues and saving the day in this incredible Strategy game. Recruit powerful warriors to scare away the scavenging bandits and build new farms to feed the populace in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods!

  • Repair important statues
  • Stop the dark gods
  • Restore Egypt!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 253 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Egypt: Secret of five Gods

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Egypt: Secret of five Gods 3 5 48 48
I so wanted this to be fun....but,,,, At first I was excited because it looked a little like MKFTP, which I happen to enjoy....but it was nothing like it. Boring boring boring... After about 10 minutes of playing this repetitive resource gathering game, I gave up. I am REALLY itching for a DECENT buidling strategy game. Sigh..... March 15, 2012
Ugh Wow, I was disappointed. I went through four levels and deleted it. The directions on this game are extremely vague and confusing. There seems to be a lack of translation with this game. Due to the fact that the instructions are lacking, it's obviously a little more tricky to figure it out. The characters are static, lifeless and kind of boring. There's no real "feel' to the storyline and just point and click results. The music is okay for the period, but I feel can get tedious to listen to. Whereas I love TM games like Roads of Rome and this game tries to be like it, it's just too blah. Sorry. March 13, 2012
What else is knew? I'm afraid to complain too much, because we don't get many time management games, and I'm concerned they will stop coming if I say what I really think about this game. Get ready to click, click, click. Why couldn't the gold mine, the farm and the stone quarry just automatically add pieces as time passes rather than have me click my mouse to death? I don't think I would've mind my little man running back to his home all the time. Constantly clicking to retrieve supplies is about as annoying as riding a bike with no pedals!!!! March 14, 2012
Average Game, Creepy Graphics If you like this style of game, this offers exactly what you expect, nothing new here. The graphics, however are creepy. The main worker just repulses me. If the game play was better or more innovative, this could be ignored. But it isn't, so I recommend passing on this one. March 28, 2012
Not worth the time, I didn't even get beyond the first level and called it quits and deleted game. Didn't get beyond first level! Was not worth the time, I didn't even get beyond the second round of playing the game and deleted it. Window area was not full screen and too small to keep me interested. I love time management but this one missed the mark. Disappointed. Most of these games are really great, this was a first one that lost me. March 16, 2012
Boring I found this game too boring for me. I usually play the whole trial but stopped after half and hour. The graphics and sound were quite poor aswell I'm glad I didn't waste my money on the full version. March 18, 2012
Not worth the money I did not even complete the 1 hour trial, there are better time management games out there. March 15, 2012
What bonus??? It was a time management game, as many others, Except that you do not get the information you need. I got through the first three levels, and on the fourth, amoght the tasks is "Use the Speed bonus" What speed bonus? Where can if find about the speed bonus? Frankly I might as well uninstall it, and find something better.. April 13, 2014
stoppers!! I love these type of games but have not progressed all that far in this game even though I bought it because the mini games do not have overrides. On of them is a slide puzzle, I HATE slide puzzles and will not complete this game so now all of the rest of the levels are not available to me because I cannot get past this level. That is wrong, you should always give people an out rather than forcing them to do something they do not want to. June 6, 2012
Absolutely stupid game. After playing all my gods I thought this would be similar. It is not. The overhead view is monotonous. Boring! Do not waste your money on this game. March 28, 2012
31-40 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Egypt: Secret of five Gods

Help Hatshepsut restore Egypt in Egypt: Secret of Five Gods! After Ra disappears, a massive sandstorm destroys Egypt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.